Home | Grant & Contact Services  | Technology Management | Regulatory Services | ATI
line
 
Electronic Research Administration



Rajat Mittal
Director, Electronic Research Administration Arlington Technology Incubator building,
Suite 203
Voice: 817.272.3896
Fax: 817.272.5808
rmittal@uta.edu

 

Research Expertise: Research Profiles System
Online Form: Blue Sheet, Limited Submissions
Websites: Research at UT Arlington, Research Administration
GCS | ORIC | OTM | ATI
ERA Blog


Jon

Jonathan Baltazar
Web Developer
jbaltazar@uta.edu

 

 

 

 

 


   

Asif Iqbal
Web Developer
iqbal@uta.edu

 


Current Members

 

Shujaat Khan
sfkhan@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Aditya Shrikant Mone
amone@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Duy Nguyen
duyanh@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Chandrika Byrappa Nagaraj
cbyrappa@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Anitha Josephine Royappan
anitha@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Md. Abdus Salam (Lincoln)
mdsalam@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Ashley Nicole Solis
ansolis@mavs.uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: Journalism

 
 
Previous Members
 
 

Deepak Anand
danand@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Xuesong Chen
xuesong@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Tauseef Farooq
tauseef@uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Rahul Gawai
gawai@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Tearyne D. Glover
tglover@uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: BFA Visual Communications

 

Deepa Harkishore Koshaley
deepak@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: MFA Visual Communication

 

Sowmya Muniraju
muniraju@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Vevek Pandian
vpandian@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Nabila Rahman
nrahman@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Sankar Kulathuaiyer Sundareswaraaiyer
sankar@uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Nicholas Thompson
nicholas.thompson-davis@uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: Criminal Justice

 

Farhan Khan
fkhan@uta.edu

 

Web Software Developer
Electronic Research Administration

 

Kiran Majeed
kxm6751@exchange.uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Anandh Ramesh
anandh.ramesh@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Anil Kumar Kapu
akk5461@exchange.uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Arjun Dasgupta
axd4074@exchange.uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Kartik Trasi
ktrasi@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Electrical Engineering

 

Kenil Shah
kenil.shah@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Information Systems

 

Kumaravel Senthivel
kumar.s@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Mehmet Buyukozer
mehmet.boyukozer@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Prathamesh Bongale
pbongale@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Raghavendra Kyatham
r.kyatham@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Raghu Srinivasan
raghu.srinivasan@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Raghuveer R.Mamilla
raghuveer.mamilla@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Roshini Chandran
rchandran@uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Sankalp Shere
svshere@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Abid Hafeez
abidhafeez@uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Anurag Misra
anurag.misra@uta.edu

 

Undergraduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Hai Nguyen
hanguyen@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Finance

 

Kunal Deshpande
kdeshpande@uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Harish Krishna
harish.krishna@mavs.uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Anirban Maiti
anirban.maiti@mavs,uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Malvik Majithia
malvik.majithia@mavs.uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering

 

Agastya Mishra
agastya.mishra@mavs.uta.edu

 

Graduate Student
Major: Computer Science & Engineering