Lecture Notes - EE 5340 - Spring 2011
EE 5340 - Semiconductor Device Theory
CL DAY / DATE PowerPoint
1 Tuesday, January 18, 2011 L01_5340_Sp11.pptx .
2 Thursday, January 20, 2011 L02_5340_Sp11.pptx .
3 Thursday, January 27, 2011 L03_5340_Sp11.pptx .
4 Friday, January 28, 2011 L04_5340_Sp11.pptx .
5 Tuesday, February 08, 2011 L05_5340_Sp11.pptx .
6 Thursday, February 10, 2011 L06_5340_Sp11.pptx .
7 Friday, February 11, 2011 L07_5340_Sp11.pptx .
8 Tuesday, February 15, 2011 L08_5340_Sp11.pptx .
9 Thursday, February 17, 2011    
10 Tuesday, February 22, 2011 Test 1  
11 Thursday, February 24, 2011 L11_5340_Sp11.pptx .
12 Tuesday, March 01, 2011 L12_5340_Sp11.pptx .
13 Thursday, March 03, 2011 L13_5340_Sp11.pptx .
14 Tuesday, March 08, 2011 L14_5340_Sp11.pptx .
15 Thursday, March 10, 2011 L15_5340_Sp11.pptx .
16 Tuesday, March 22, 2011 L16_5340_Sp11.pptx .
17 Thursday, March 24, 2011 L17_5340_Sp11.pptx .
18 Tuesday, March 29, 2011 L18_5340_Sp11.pptx .
19 Thursday, March 31, 2011 L19_5340_Sp11.pptx .
20 Tuesday, April 05, 2011 Test 2  
21 Thursday, April 07, 2011 L21_5340_Sp11.pptx .
22 Tuesday, April 12, 2011 L22_5340_Sp11.pptx .
23 Thursday, April 14, 2011 L23_5340_Sp11.pptx .
24 Tuesday, April 19, 2011 L24_5340_Sp11.pptx .
25 Thursday, April 21, 2011 L25_5340_Sp11.pptx .
26 Tuesday, April 26, 2011 L26_5340_Sp11.pptx .
27 Thursday, April 28, 2011 L27_5340_Sp11.pptx .
28 Tuesday, May 03, 2011 L28_5340_Sp11.pptx L28_5340_Sp11a.pptx
29 Thursday, May 05, 2011 L29_5340_Sp11.pptx  
30 Tuesday, May 10, 2011 Final Exam