LECTURE NOTES
EE 5342 - Semiconductor Device
Modeling and Characterization
Spring 2011 (v2.0)
DATE Download pptx file
Wednesday, January 19, 2011 L01_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Friday, January 21, 2011 L02_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Monday, January 24, 2011 L03_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 L04_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Friday, January 28, 2011 L05_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Monday, January 31, 2011 L06_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Monday, February 07, 2011 L07_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Friday, February 11, 2011 L08_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Monday, February 14, 2011 L09_5342_Sp11.pptx .
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 L10_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, February 18, 2011    
Monday, February 21, 2011 MT
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 L11_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, February 25, 2011 L12_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, February 28, 2011 L13_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, March 02, 2011 L14_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, March 04, 2011 L15_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, March 07, 2011 L16_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, March 09, 2011 L17_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, March 11, 2011 L18_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, March 21, 2011 Project 1 Test
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 L19_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, March 25, 2011 L20_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, March 28, 2011 L21_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 L22_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, April 01, 2011 L23_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, April 04, 2011 L24_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, April 06, 2011 L25_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, April 08, 2011 L26_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, April 11, 2011 L27_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 L28_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, April 15, 2011 L29_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, April 18, 2011 L30_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 L31_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, April 22, 2011 L32_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, April 25, 2011 L33_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 L34_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, April 29, 2011 L35_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Monday, May 02, 2011 L36_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Wednesday, May 04, 2011 L37_5342_Sp11.ppt .
Friday, May 06, 2011 Project work day  
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 Project 3 Test (Final)