Continuing Nursing Education
HOME
REGISTRATION
Call for Posters
Poster Abstracts
Speakers
Second Life Orientation

Conference Help
Conference Venue:
Planning Team:

A Continuing Nursing Education event
The University of Texas Arlington College of Nursing

Registration for "Therapeutic and Ethical Implications of Genomics for Nursing Practice"

In order to receive Continuing Education contact hours, you MUST register and pay online.

You MUST register and pay online in order to receive contact hours. See New Student Registration if you have not previously participated in CE at UT Arlington.


If you will not be earning CNE contact hours, you can attend this event free of charge. Please RSVP for the workshops to aid in our planning for the event.


Second Life Orientation (optional but recommended):
Orientation Date: Thursday, April 12, 2012
Time: 3:00 pm-4:30 pm CDT (1:00 pm -2:30 pm SLT; 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm UTC/GMT) Convert to your time zone
Please RSVP for the Orientation so we know how many people to plan for!