CCW Faculty Associates

Beverly, Black, Ph.D.
Professor
MSSW Program Director
Email: black@uta.edu

Norman Cobb, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
ACP Supervisor of TDFPS Staff
Email: cobb@uta.edu

Rebecca Hegar, DSW
Professor
Supervision of TDFPS Staff & Child Welfare Curriculum Development
Email: rhegar@uta.edu

Santos Hernandez, Ph.D., LMSW-AP
Professor
Email: hernz@uta.edu

Ellen Murphy, LMSW-ACP
Director of Field Instruction
Email: emurphy@uta.edu

Phillip Popple, Ph.D.
Dean, UTA School of Social Work
BSW Program Director
Email: prpopple@uta.edu

Darlene Santee, LMSW
Director of Admissions
Email: santeed@uta.edu

Joan Rycraft, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Child Welfare Curriculum Development
Email: jrycraft@uta.edu

Carol Sundquist
MSW Student Development Specialist
Email: sundquist@uta.edu

Gilda Williams
BSW Student Development Specialist
Email: gwilliams@uta.edu

Debra Woody, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
ACP Supervision of TDFPS Staff & Child Welfare Curriculum Development
Email: debwoody@uta.edu

Kirstin (Kris) Painter, LCSW, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: kpainter@uta.edu