Faculty Directory

Adorno, Gail, Assistant Professor
gailadorno@uta.edu
Profile

Aguirre, T-P Regina, Associate Professor
rtpaguirre@uta.edu
Profile

Bain-Nordberg, Anne, Assistant Professor
annenordberg@uta.edu
Profile

Basham, Randy, Associate Professor - MSSW Director
basham@uta.edu
Profile

Black, Beverly, Professor - PhD Director
beverlyblack@uta.edu
Profile

Bold, LaShaunn
Assistant Professor in Practice
lashaunn@uta.edu
Profile

Bower, Bruce, Assistant Professor in Practice
bower@uta.edu
Profile

Bricout, John, Associate Dean for Research & Community Outreach
johnbricout@uta.edu
Profile

Butler, Yvonne, Assistant Professor in Practice
ybutler@uta.edu
Profile

Cimino, Andrea, Assistant Professor
acimino@uta.edu
Profile

Cobb, Norman, Associate Professor
cobb@uta.edu
Profile

Cronley, Courtney, Assistant Professor
cronley@uta.edu
Profile

Danis, Fran, Associate Professor
frandanis@uta.edu
Profile

Elliott, Doreen, Professor
delliott@uta.edu
Profile

Fields, Noelle , Assistant Professor
noellefields@uta.edu
Profile

Finch, Jan, Assistant Professor in Practice
finch@uta.edu
Profile

Hatcher, Schnavia Smith, Associate Professor
shatcher@uta.edu
Profile

Hegar, Rebecca L., Professor
rhegar@uta.edu
Profile

Hickerson, Jane, Assistant Professor in Practice
jhickerson@uta.edu
Profile

Hoefer, Richard, Professor
rhoefer@uta.edu
Profile

Jordan, Catheleen, Professor
jordan@uta.edu
Profile

Killian, Michael, Assistant Professor
killianm@uta.edu

Lehmann, Peter, Associate Professor
plehmann@uta.edu
Profile

Madden, Elissa, Assistant Professor
elissamadden@uta.edu
Profile

Mercado-Sierra, Marta A., Assistant Professor in Practice
martam@uta.edu
Profile

Mitschke, Diane, Associate Professor
dianemitschke@uta.edu
Profile

Moon, Sung Seek, Associate Professor
sungmoon@uta.edu
Profile

Nagoshi, Craig, Associate Professor
cnagoshi@uta.edu
Profile

Nagoshi, Julieann, Assistant Professor
julienagoshi@uta.edu
Profile

Pillai, Vijayan K., Professor
pillai@uta.edu
Profile

Popple, Philip, Professor- BSW Director
prpopple@uta.edu
Profile

Robinson-Freeman, Ericka , Assistant Professor in Practice
erickarobinson@uta.edu
Profile

Ryan, Scott, Dean & Jenkins Garrett Professor
sdryan@uta.edu
Profile

Sanchez, Katherine, Assistant Professor
KSANCHEZ@uta.edu
Profile

Scannapieco, Maria, Professor & Director
mscannapieco@uta.edu
Profile

Small, Eusebius, Assistant Professor
esmall@uta.edu
Profile

Smith-Osborne, Alexa, Associate Professor
alexaso@uta.edu
Profile

Velez, Lea, Assistant Professor in Practice
leavelez@uta.edu
Profile

Watson, Larry, Assistant Professor
lwatson@uta.edu
Profile

Woody, Debra, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
debwoody@uta.edu
Profile

Xu, Ling, Assistant Professor
lingxu@uta.edu
Profile