Faculty Directory

Gail Adorno

Adorno, Gail, Assistant Professor
gailadorno@uta.edu
Profile

Regina Aguirre

Aguirre, T-P Regina, Associate Professor
rtpaguirre@uta.edu
Profile

Anne Bain-Nordberg

Bain-Nordberg, Anne, Assistant Professor
annenordberg@uta.edu
Profile

Randy Basham

Basham, Randy, Associate Professor - MSW Director
basham@uta.edu
Profile

Beverly Black

Black, Beverly, Professor - PhD Director
beverlyblack@uta.edu
Profile

LaShaunn Bold

Bold, LaShaunn
Assistant Professor in Practice
lashaunn@uta.edu
Profile

Bruce Bower

Bower, Bruce, Assistant Professor in Practice
bower@uta.edu
Profile

john Bricout

Bricout, John, Associate Dean for Research & Community Outreach
johnbricout@uta.edu
Profile

Yvonne Butlero

Butler, Yvonne, Assistant Professor in Practice
ybutler@uta.edu
Profile

Andrea Cimino

Cimino, Andrea, Assistant Professor
acimino@uta.edu
Profile

Norman Cobb

Cobb, Norman, Associate Professor
cobb@uta.edu
Profile

Courtney Cronley

Cronley, Courtney, Assistant Professor
cronley@uta.edu
Profile

Noelle Fields

Fields, Noelle , Assistant Professor
noellefields@uta.edu
Profile

Jan Finch

Finch, Jan, Assistant Professor in Practice
finch@uta.edu
Profile

Marcela Gutierrez

Gutierrez, Marcela, Assistant Professor
gutierrezmarcela@uta.edu

Kiva Harper

Harper, Kiva, Assistant Professor
harperkiva@uta.edu

Schnavia Smith Hatcher

Hatcher, Schnavia Smith, Associate Professor
shatcher@uta.edu
Profile

Rebecca Hegar

Hegar, Rebecca L., Professor
rhegar@uta.edu
Profile

jane Hickerson

Hickerson, Jane, Assistant Professor in Practice
jhickerson@uta.edu
Profile

Rick Hoefer

Hoefer, Richard, Professor
rhoefer@uta.edu
Profile

Catheleen Jordan

Jordan, Catheleen, Professor
jordan@uta.edu
Profile

Michael Killian

Killian, Michael, Assistant Professor
killianm@uta.edu

Pamela Kleespies

Kleespies, Pamela, Assistant Professor
pamelajohnson@uta.edu

Jim Langford

Langford, Jim, Assistant Professor
jimlangford@uta.edu

Peter Lehmann

Lehmann, Peter, Professor
plehmann@uta.edu
Profile

Elissa Madden

Madden, Elissa, Assistant Professor
elissamadden@uta.edu
Profile

Marta Mercado

Mercado-Sierra, Marta A., Assistant Professor in Practice
martam@uta.edu
Profile

Diane Mitschke

Mitschke, Diane, Associate Professor
dianemitschke@uta.edu
Profile

Craig Nagoshi

Nagoshi, Craig, Associate Professor
cnagoshi@uta.edu
Profile

Julieann Nagoshi

Nagoshi, Julieann, Assistant Professor
julienagoshi@uta.edu
Profile

Vijayan Pillai

Pillai, Vijayan K., Professor
pillai@uta.edu
Profile

Philip Popple

Popple, Philip, Professor- BSW Director
prpopple@uta.edu
Profile

Ericka Robinson-Freeman

Robinson-Freeman, Ericka , Assistant Professor in Practice
erickarobinson@uta.edu
Profile

Scott Ryan

Ryan, Scott, Dean & Jenkins Garrett Professor
sdryan@uta.edu
Profile

Katherine Sanchez

Sanchez, Katherine, Assistant Professor
ksanchez@uta.edu
Profile

Maria Scannapieco

Scannapieco, Maria, Professor & Director
mscannapieco@uta.edu
Profile

Donald Schuman

Schuman, Donald, Assistant Professor
schumand@uta.edu

Eusebius Small

Small, Eusebius, Assistant Professor
esmall@uta.edu
Profile

Alexa Smith-Osborne

Smith-Osborne, Alexa, Associate Professor
alexaso@uta.edu
Profile

Larry Watson

Watson, Larry, Assistant Professor
lwatson@uta.edu
Profile

Debra Woody

Woody, Debra, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
debwoody@uta.edu
Profile

Ling Xu

Xu, Ling, Assistant Professor
lingxu@uta.edu
Profile