Administrative Team Directory

Dean's Office

Lawson, Nelda (about me)
Assistant to the Dean for Business Services
neldalawson@uta.edu
817-272-3949

Jackson, Ginger (about me)
Senior Office Assistant
gingerjackson@uta.edu
817-272-3944

Gonzalez-Wilson, Gina
Administrative Secretary
ginag-w@uta.edu
817-272-1491

Quintana, Connie (about me)
Accounting Technician
conniequintana@uta.edu
817-272-2687

Wagner, Lisa
Accountant I
lwagner@uta.edu

Technology/Web Support Services

Crain, Gerri
IT Specialist
gcrain@uta.edu
817-272-9487

Erangey, John (about me)
Web Developer
jerangey@uta.edu

Development Office

Gilchrist, Michelle
Director of Development
gilchrist@uta.edu

Duncan, Charlotte (about me)
Development Assistant
duncanc@uta.edu
817-272-2228

Office of Academic Affairs

Woody, Debra
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
debwoody@uta.edu
817-272-5228
Faculty Profile

Ashenhart, Nancy (about me)
Assistant I
neka50@uta.edu
817-272-0789

Office of Recruitment/Admissions

Santee, Darlene, MSSW
Admissions Director
santeed@uta.edu
817-272-5209

Warren, Ashley
Admissions Counselor
adwarren@uta.edu
817-272-6328

Dolores, Bevins
Support Specialist II
doloresbevins@uta.edu
817-272-1044

Office of Field Education

Hickerson, Jane
Assistant Dean of Field Education
jhickerson@uta.edu
Faculty Profile

Bold, LaShaunn
Assistant Professor in Practice
lashaunn@uta.edu
817-272-3757
Faculty Profile

Medina, Roberta (about me)
Administrative Assistant
rlmedina@uta.edu
817-272-3533

Bachelor of Social Work Program

Popple, Philip, Professor
BSW Program Director
prpopple@uta.edu
817-272-3779
Faculty Profile

Saenz, Barbara (about me)
Administrative Assistant
barbarasaenz@uta.edu
817-272-2135

Master of Science in Social Work Program

Basham, Randy, Associate Professor
MSSW Program Director
basham@uta.edu
817-272-2135
Faculty Profile

Saenz, Barbara
Administrative Assistant
barbarasaenz@uta.edu
817-272-2135

Doctor of Social Work Program

Black, Beverly, Professor (about me)
PhD Program Director
beverlyblack@uta.edu
817-272-3928
Faculty Profile

Hay, Rita (about me)
Support Specialist II
ritahay@uta.edu
817-272-3928

Office of Advising & Student Success

Malone, Jennifer
Coordinator
jemalone@uta.edu
817-272-7232

Kilgore, Chris
Writing Resource Coordinator
chriskilgore@uta.edu

Terry, Susan
Administrative Assistant
suseakin@uta.edu
817-272-3647

Waage, Marlene
BSW Academic Advisor II
mjwaage@uta.edu
817-272-3316

McWilliams, Victoria (about me)
MSSW Academic Advisor III
vmcw@uta.edu
817-272-2423

Pope, Donna
Academic Advisor
dpope@uta.edu
817-272-9488

Miller, Jennifer
DCP Advisor
jennifermiller@uta.edu

Electronic Library

Dillard, John (about me)
Social Work and Social Sciences Librarian
dillard@uta.edu
817-272-7518

Office of Research & Community Outreach

Bricout, John (about me)
Associate Dean for Research & Community Outreach
johnbricout@uta.edu
817-272-2170
Faculty Profile

Barnes, Stephanie C
Director of Research & Assessment Services
barnesstephanie@uta.edu
817-272-0987

Mahrt, Dawn
Support Specialist
dawnm@uta.edu
817-272-3727

Center for Child Welfare

Scannapieco, Maria, Professor
Center for Child Welfare Director
mscannapieco@uta.edu
817-272-3535
Faculty Profile

Lazarky, Lydia
Administrative Assistant II
lazarky@uta.edu
817-272-5179

Jones, Karen
LMSW-AP, IV-E Coordinator
karen.jones@uta.edu
817-272-3925

Durham, Holly
Field Liaison
hdurham@uta.edu

Quirk, Lorie
CPS Field Instructor
lquirk@uta.edu

Mountains and Plains Child Welfare Implementation Center

Scannapieco, Maria, Professor
Center for Child Welfare Director
mscannapieco@uta.edu
817-272-3535
Faculty Profile

Center for Clinical Social Work

Smith-Osborne, Alexa (about me)
Center for Clinical Social Work Director
alexaso@uta.edu
817-272-2165
Faculty Profile

Maleku, Arati, Project Manager
arati.maleku@mavs.uta.edu

Mengo, Cecilia
Clinical Project Manager
cecilia.mengo@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2165

Felderhoff, Brandi
Clinical Research Project Manager
brandi.felderhoff@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2165

Tracey

Barnett, Tracey
Clinical Project Manager
tracey.barnett@mavs.uta.edu
817-272-2165

Center for Advocacy, Nonprofits and Donor Organizations (CAN-DO)

Hoefer, Richard, Professor (about me)
CAN-DO Director
rhoefer@uta.edu
Faculty Profile

Center for Addiction & Recovery Studies (CARS)

Woody, Debra
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
debwoody@uta.edu
817-272-5228
Faculty Profile

Bryson , Sherry
Director of Center Programs
Bryson@uta.edu
214-645-0914

Hall, Haydee, MSW
YPS Program Director
haydeehall@uta.edu
214-645-0932

Daniels-Rose, Sheniqua
Senior Program Assistant
sheniquadaniels@uta.edu
214-645-0919

Sanchez, Marilyn
Program Assistant
marilyns@uta.edu
214-645-0935

Center for African American Studies (CAAS)

Hatcher, Schnavia Smith
CAAS Director
shatcher@uta.edu

Miller, Hadia
Program Assistant
millerha@uta.edu
817-272-9642

White, Chaunte
Coordinator of Special Programs
clwhite@uta.edu
817-272-9641