Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Our normal office hours are from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Campus Location

E.H. Hereford University Center, Lower Level (map)
Student Activities Office: Room B140
Student Organizations Office: Room B120

Mailing Address

Student ActivitiesStudent Organizations
Box 19348
300 W. 1st Street, B140
Arlington, TX 76019
Box 19350
300 W. 1st Street, B120
Arlington, TX 76019

Phone AND Email

(817) 272-2963
sao@uta.edu

STUDENT ACTIVITIES AND ORGANIZATIONS STAFF
Seth Ressl


Seth Ressl – Interim Director
Involvement & Engagement

seth@uta.edu
817-272-2963

Box 19348

John Hillas


John Hillas – Assistant Director
Student Organizations

hillas@uta.edu
817-272-2293

Box 19350

Brent Owens

Brent Owens – Assitant Director
Student Activities

brent.owens@uta.edu 
817-272-2963

Box 19348

Liz Moak

Liz Moak – Assistant Director
Student Activities

liz.moak@uta.edu
817-272-2963

Box 19348

Bonnie Rodriguez


Bonnie Rodriguez – Administrative Assistant
Student Activities

bonnie@uta.edu
817-272-2963

Box 19348

Mara Dillman

Mara Dillman - Graduate Asssitant
Student Organizations

mdillman@uta.edu817-272-2293

Box 19350

Tell us what you think...

We’d like to know if you have ideas, suggestions or feedback about EXCEL Campus Activities' event programming. Give us your input!

Question or Concern?

If you need to register a complaint regarding a Student Activities and Organizations experience, please visit our Formal Complaint page.