Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Events

The items above are posted by student organizations registered at the university. The views and opinions expressed at these activities do not necessarily represent those of UT Arlington. Visit http://mavorgs.uta.edu to explore our registered student organizations.


Departmental Events Calendar

11/27

Digital Photography
Thursday, Nov 27, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

11/28

Digital Photography
Friday, Nov 28, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/1

Digital Photography
Monday, Dec 1, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/2

Digital Photography
Tuesday, Dec 2, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/3

Digital Photography
Wednesday, Dec 3, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/4

Digital Photography
Thursday, Dec 4, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/5

Digital Photography
Friday, Dec 5, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/8

Digital Photography
Monday, Dec 8, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/9

Digital Photography
Tuesday, Dec 9, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/10

Digital Photography
Wednesday, Dec 10, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/11

Digital Photography
Thursday, Dec 11, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/12

Digital Photography
Friday, Dec 12, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

1/23

President Council Meeting
Friday, Jan 23, 12:00 am — TBD

2/20

President Council Meeting
Friday, Feb 20, 12:00 am — TBD

4/17

President Council Meeting
Friday, Apr 17, 12:00 am — TBD

5/22

President Council Meeting
Friday, May 22, 12:00 am — TBD