Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Student Organization Events

The items above are posted by student organizations registered at the university. The views and opinions expressed at these activities do not necessarily represent those of UT Arlington. Visit http://mavorgs.uta.edu to explore our registered student organizations.


Departmental Events Calendar

3/17

Wisewater (Afternoon Variety Showcase)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

3/20

The Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Mar 20, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

3/28

TEDxUTA
Saturday, Mar 28, 1:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

3/30

Mavs Got Talent Rehearsal
Monday, Mar 30, 6:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

3/31

Mavs Got Talent Show
Tuesday, Mar 31, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

4/8

So Long Solo (Afternoon Variety Showcase)
Wednesday, Apr 8, 11:00 am — Palo Duro Lounge (University Center)

4/10

American Sniper (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Apr 10, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center

4/14

Sheng Wang (One Mic Stand Comedy Series)
Tuesday, Apr 14, 7:00 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom, University Center

4/16

Block Party
Thursday, Apr 16, 7:00 pm — Library Mall

4/24

The Wedding Ringer (Friday Night Film)
Friday, Apr 24, 7:00 pm — Rosebud Theatre, University Center