Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Assessment Team

Assessment Team Purpose

The Assessment Team will support and lead assessment strategies for the Division of Student Affairs. Its purpose is to provide direction to the Division's assessment related activities including administrative outcomes, learning outcomes, and implementation of CAS Standards.

Molly Albart
Director of Assessment, Planning, and Student Success and Assessment Committee Chair

molly_albart_headshot
Joined UT Arlington:  2000
Education:  Master of Science, The University of Texas at Arlington, Interdisciplinary Studies, Bachelor of Science, English, Truman State University
Phone: 817-272-1104

molly@uta.edu
Penny Acrey
Director of The Office for Students with Disabilities
pacrey@uta.edu
Dr. Amy Ayres
Senior Director of Involvement and Engagement
ayres@uta.edu
David Duvall
Director of New Maverick Orientation and Off-Campus Mavericks
dpduvall@uta.edu
Beth Francesco
Director of Student Publications
bfrances@.uta.edu
Allyson Fulton
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
allyson@uta.edu
Patrick Kelly
Director of University Events
pk@uta.edu
Kendra Kliesen
Assistant Director of The Parent & Family Center
kendrak@uta.edu
Leticia Martinez
Director of Multicultural Affairs
martinezlc@uta.edu
Stephanie McAlpine
Assistant Director for Aquatics and Sport Clubs
mcalpine@uta.edu
Mikiba Morehead
Director of Community Standards
mikiba@uta.edu
Yvonne Morin
Communication Assistant - Health Services
morinya@uta.edu
Chris Muller
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
cmuller@uta.edu
Loretta Pequeno-Griffin
Associate Director of The Leadership Center
lgriffin@uta.edu
Johnny Robinson
Assistant Director - Fraternity and Sorority Life
JAROBINSON@UTA.EDU
Charity Stutzman
Assitant Director - Relationship Violence and Sexual Assault Prevention Program
stutzman@uta.edu
JC Stoner
Assistant Director of Residence Life
jstoner@uta.edu
Vacant
Associate Director of Career Development
Wendy Okolo

STUDENT LIFE

Close Bonds

College is all about forming bonds and gaining experience. That’s why Wendy Okolo supplements study time with offerings from UT Arlington’s student activities.

Read more about Close Bonds

-