Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Assessment Team

Assessment Team Purpose

The Assessment Team will support and lead assessment strategies for the Division of Student Affairs. Its purpose is to provide direction to the Division's assessment related activities including administrative outcomes, learning outcomes, and implementation of CAS Standards.

Molly Albart
Director of Assessment, Planning, and Student Success and Assessment Committee Chair

Joined UT Arlington:  2000
Education:  Master of Science, The University of Texas at Arlington, Interdisciplinary Studies, Bachelor of Science, English, Truman State University
Phone: 817-272-1104
Penny Acrey
Director of The Office for Students with Disabilities
Seth Ressl
Interim Senior Director of Involvement and Engagement
David Duvall
Director of New Maverick Orientation and Off-Campus Mavericks
Beth Francesco
Director of Student Publications
Allyson Fulton
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
Patrick Kelly
Director of University Events
Assistant Director of The Parent & Family Center
Leticia Martinez
Director of Multicultural Affairs
Stephanie McAlpine
Assistant Director for Aquatics and Sport Clubs
Director of Community Standards
Yvonne Morin
Communication Assistant - Health Services
Chris Muller
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
Loretta Pequeno-Griffin
Interim Director of The Leadership Center
Johnny Robinson
Assistant Director - Fraternity and Sorority Life
Charity Stutzman
Assitant Director - Relationship Violence and Sexual Assault Prevention Program
JC Stoner
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Associate Director of Career Development
Greek Row


Greek Life

As membership in UT Arlington’s Greek organizations increases, students reap the benefits of lifelong friendships, stronger ties to their alma mater, and opportunities to serve the community.

Read more