Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Student Life Calendar

11/28

Digital Photography
Friday, Nov 28, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/1

Digital Photography
Monday, Dec 1, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/1

Dining Services Open Forum
Monday, Dec 1, 12:00 pm — Rio Grande, A, UC

12/1

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Dec 1, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

12/1

Starbucks Study Session
Monday, Dec 1, 8:00 pm — Meadow Run Clubhouse

12/2

Digital Photography
Tuesday, Dec 2, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/2

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Dec 2, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

12/3

Intramural MavStrong
Wednesday, Dec 3, 6:00 am — MAC

12/3

Digital Photography
Wednesday, Dec 3, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/3

Operation: Finals
Wednesday, Dec 3, 7:00 pm — Meadow Run 113

12/4

Digital Photography
Thursday, Dec 4, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Dec 4, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

12/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Dec 4, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

12/4

How to be a SMART Goal Keeper
Thursday, Dec 4, 8:00 pm — Arbor Oaks Clubhouse

12/5

Movin Mavs at Missouri
Friday, Dec 5, All Day — Brewer Fieldhouse

12/5

Digital Photography
Friday, Dec 5, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/5

Old School Ornanments
Friday, Dec 5, 5:15 pm — Meadow Run Clubhouse

12/6

Movin Mavs at Missouri
Saturday, Dec 6, All Day — Brewer Fieldhouse

12/6

Movie in PJ's
Saturday, Dec 6, 7:00 pm — Arbor Oaks 136

12/8

Digital Photography
Monday, Dec 8, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/8

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Dec 8, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

12/9

Digital Photography
Tuesday, Dec 9, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/9

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Dec 9, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

12/10

Digital Photography
Wednesday, Dec 10, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/11

Digital Photography
Thursday, Dec 11, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/11

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Dec 11, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

12/11

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Dec 11, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

12/11

Snowflake Decoration
Thursday, Dec 11, 8:00 pm — Arbor Oaks Clubhouse

12/12

Digital Photography
Friday, Dec 12, 8:00 am — University Center Art Gallery

12/12

Finals Kickback
Friday, Dec 12, 3:00 pm — Timber Brook 138

12/13

Warm Up to Your RA
Saturday, Dec 13, 6:35 pm — Meadow Run Clubhouse

12/15

You're Graduating! Now What? Workshop
Monday, Dec 15, 12:00 pm — University Hall, Room 110

12/15

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Dec 15, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

12/15

Why We Love the Holidays
Monday, Dec 15, 8:00 pm — Meadow Run Clubhouse

12/16

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Dec 16, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

12/17

Intramural Racquetball
Wednesday, Dec 17, 6:00 am — MAC

12/18

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Dec 18, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

12/18

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Dec 18, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

12/22

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Dec 22, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

12/30

Hot Cocoa Before New Years
Tuesday, Dec 30, 7:00 pm — Arbor Oaks 116

1/5

Alternative Winter Break
Monday, Jan 5, All Day — University Center

1/6

Alternative Winter Break
Tuesday, Jan 6, All Day — University Center

1/7

Alternative Winter Break
Wednesday, Jan 7, All Day — University Center

1/7

Intramural Table Tennis Registration Deadline
Wednesday, Jan 7, 6:00 am — MAC

1/8

Alternative Winter Break
Thursday, Jan 8, All Day — University Center

1/9

Alternative Winter Break
Friday, Jan 9, All Day — University Center

1/13

Intramural Badminton Tournament
Tuesday, Jan 13, 6:00 pm — MAC

1/15

Movin Mavs at Witchita
Thursday, Jan 15, All Day — Witchita, KS

1/15

Intramural Poker Tournament
Thursday, Jan 15, 7:00 am — MAC

1/16

Movin Mavs at Witchita
Friday, Jan 16, All Day — Witchita, KS

1/23

President Council Meeting
Friday, Jan 23, 12:00 am — TBD

1/28

BIZ Network Event Featuring AustinCSI
Wednesday, Jan 28, 6:00 pm — The College of Business, Room 609 (6th Floor)

1/28

Intramural Dodgeball
Wednesday, Jan 28, 6:00 pm — The MAC

1/29

FRATERNITY AND SORORITY LIFE "OPEN HOUSE"
Thursday, Jan 29, 7:00 pm — BlueBonnet and Foyer

2/1

CPH "OPEN HOUSE"
Sunday, Feb 1, 1:00 pm — TBD

2/4

Intramural Basketball
Wednesday, Feb 4, 6:00 pm — The MAC

2/12

Movin Mavs at Lakeshore
Thursday, Feb 12, All Day — Homewood, AL

2/13

Movin Mavs at Lakeshore
Friday, Feb 13, All Day — Homewood, AL

2/14

Movin Mavs at Lakeshore
Saturday, Feb 14, All Day — Homewood, AL

2/18

Intramural Outdoor Soccer
Wednesday, Feb 18, 6:00 pm — The MAC

2/20

President Council Meeting
Friday, Feb 20, 12:00 am — TBD

2/20

CPH LUNCH AND LEARN
Friday, Feb 20, 11:45 am — TBD

2/24

Spring 2015 All Majors Job Fair
Tuesday, Feb 24, 10:00 am — Maverick Activities Center

2/25

Intramural 4on4 Flag Football
Wednesday, Feb 25, 6:00 pm — The MAC

2/27

Movin Mavs at Alabama
Friday, Feb 27, All Day — Tuscaloosa, AL

2/28

Movin Mavs at Alabama
Saturday, Feb 28, All Day — Tuscaloosa, AL

3/4

Movin Mavs at Missouri-Nationals
Wednesday, Mar 4, All Day — Colombia, Missouri

3/4

Intramural Softball
Wednesday, Mar 4, 6:00 pm — The MAC

3/5

Movin Mavs at Missouri-Nationals
Thursday, Mar 5, All Day — Colombia, Missouri

3/6

Movin Mavs at Missouri-Nationals
Friday, Mar 6, All Day — Colombia, Missouri

3/7

Movin Mavs at Missouri-Nationals
Saturday, Mar 7, All Day — Colombia, Missouri

3/8

Alternative Spring Break
Sunday, Mar 8, All Day — University Center

3/9

Alternative Spring Break
Monday, Mar 9, All Day — University Center

3/10

Alternative Spring Break
Tuesday, Mar 10, All Day — University Center

3/11

Alternative Spring Break
Wednesday, Mar 11, All Day — University Center

3/12

Alternative Spring Break
Thursday, Mar 12, All Day — University Center

3/13

Alternative Spring Break
Friday, Mar 13, All Day — University Center

3/14

Alternative Spring Break
Saturday, Mar 14, All Day — University Center

3/19

Oxfam America Hunger Banquet
Thursday, Mar 19, 6:00 pm — San Saba/Palo Pinto

3/20

President Council Meeting
Friday, Mar 20, 12:00 am — TBD

3/20

CPH LUNCH AND LEARN
Friday, Mar 20, 11:45 am — TBD

3/25

Intramural Sand Volleyball
Wednesday, Mar 25, 6:00 pm — The MAC

3/28

Certified Leaders Institute - Advanced
Saturday, Mar 28, 8:30 am — Red River/Concho

4/4

International Week
Saturday, Apr 4, All Day —

4/5

International Week
Sunday, Apr 5, All Day —

4/6

International Week
Monday, Apr 6, All Day —

4/7

International Week
Tuesday, Apr 7, All Day —

4/8

International Week
Wednesday, Apr 8, All Day —

4/9

International Week
Thursday, Apr 9, All Day —

4/10

International Week
Friday, Apr 10, All Day —

4/17

President Council Meeting
Friday, Apr 17, 12:00 am — TBD

4/17

CPH LUNCH AND LEARN
Friday, Apr 17, 11:45 am — TBD

4/21

Leadership Recognition Ceremony
Tuesday, Apr 21, 7:30 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom

5/22

President Council Meeting
Friday, May 22, 12:00 am — TBD

Lead, don't follow

STUDENT LIFE

Student Congress

The Student Congress has been influential in improving the quality of life on campus, making it the perfect place to develop your leadership skills.

Student Congress

-