Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Student Life Calendar

5/26

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, May 26, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

5/28

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, May 28, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/28

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, May 28, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/1

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jun 1, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

6/2

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jun 2, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

6/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jun 4, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jun 4, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/8

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jun 8, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

6/9

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jun 9, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

6/10

Intramural Soccer Entries Due
Wednesday, Jun 10, 10:00 pm — The MAC

6/10

Intramural Tennis Entries Due
Wednesday, Jun 10, 10:00 pm — The MAC

6/11

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jun 11, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/11

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jun 11, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/15

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jun 15, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

6/16

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jun 16, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

6/17

Intramural Softball Entries Due
Wednesday, Jun 17, 10:00 pm — The MAC

6/18

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jun 18, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/18

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jun 18, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/20

CPR/AED/First Aid Classes:
Saturday, Jun 20, 10:00 am — MAC 223

6/22

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jun 22, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

6/23

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jun 23, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

6/24

Intramural Sand Volleyball Entries Due
Wednesday, Jun 24, 10:00 pm — The MAC

6/24

Intramural Racquetball Entries Due
Wednesday, Jun 24, 10:00 pm — The MAC

6/25

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jun 25, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/25

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jun 25, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/25

Intramural Billiards Tournament
Thursday, Jun 25, 6:00 pm — The MAC

6/29

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jun 29, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

6/30

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jun 30, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

7/2

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jul 2, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/2

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jul 2, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/6

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jul 6, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

7/7

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jul 7, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

7/9

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jul 9, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/9

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jul 9, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/13

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jul 13, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

7/14

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jul 14, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

7/14

Intramural BadmintonTournament
Tuesday, Jul 14, 6:00 pm — The MAC

7/16

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jul 16, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/16

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jul 16, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/18

CPR/AED/First Aid Classes:
Saturday, Jul 18, 10:00 am — MAC 223

7/20

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jul 20, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

7/21

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jul 21, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

7/23

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jul 23, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/23

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jul 23, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/23

Intramural PokerTournament
Thursday, Jul 23, 6:00 pm — The MAC

7/27

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jul 27, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

7/28

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jul 28, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

7/30

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jul 30, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

7/30

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jul 30, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

8/3

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Aug 3, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

8/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Aug 4, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

8/8

Intramural MavStrong Competition
Saturday, Aug 8, 2:00 pm — The MAC

8/10

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Aug 10, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

8/17

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Aug 17, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

8/24

Maverick Stampede
Monday, Aug 24, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/24

Move In Event
Monday, Aug 24, 8:30 am — Residence Halls

8/24

Parent and Family Center Cookout
Monday, Aug 24, 11:00 am — UC Mall

8/24

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Aug 24, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

8/24

Late Night Shopping at Target
Monday, Aug 24, 11:00 pm — Target on South Cooper - 1600 W Arbrook Blvd - Arlington, TX 76015

8/25

Maverick Stampede
Tuesday, Aug 25, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/25

Waffleopolis
Tuesday, Aug 25, 8:00 pm — Centennial Mall (Outside of Arlington Hall and Brazos House)

8/26

Maverick Stampede
Wednesday, Aug 26, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/26

Ambassador Ask Me Days
Wednesday, Aug 26, 8:00 am — Various Locations On Campus

8/26

MavsMeet Convocation
Wednesday, Aug 26, 4:00 pm — College Park Center

8/26

MavsMeet AfterParty
Wednesday, Aug 26, 5:00 pm — The Green at College Park

8/27

Maverick Stampede
Thursday, Aug 27, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/27

Ambassador Ask Me Days
Thursday, Aug 27, 8:00 am — Various Locations On Campus

8/27

Wet 'n' Wild
Thursday, Aug 27, 5:00 pm — The Maverick Activities Center Pool

8/28

Maverick Stampede
Friday, Aug 28, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/28

Veterans Fish Fry
Friday, Aug 28, 12:00 pm — Veterans Assistance Center (formerly the SWEET Center), 406 Summit Avenue

8/28

Welcome Back BBQ
Friday, Aug 28, 6:00 pm — Greek Row (In front of University Village)

8/28

Welcome Back Movie
Friday, Aug 28, 9:00 pm — Lawn behind Maverick Activities Center (500 W. Nedderman Dr.)

8/29

Maverick Stampede
Saturday, Aug 29, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/29

Super Service Saturday
Saturday, Aug 29, 8:00 am — Check in location: Palo Duro Lounge, UC

8/29

Pajama Jam
Saturday, Aug 29, 9:00 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom

8/30

Maverick Stampede
Sunday, Aug 30, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/31

Maverick Stampede
Monday, Aug 31, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/31

Digital Photography Student Exhibit | UC Art Gallery
Monday, Aug 31, All Day — UC Art Gallery

8/31

Digital Photography Student Exhibit
Monday, Aug 31, 8:00 am — UC Art Gallery

8/31

MavSwap!
Monday, Aug 31, 11:00 am — UC Mall

8/31

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Aug 31, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

8/31

Fraternity and Sorority Life Open House
Monday, Aug 31, 7:00 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom, UC

8/31

Library FUN Fair
Monday, Aug 31, 7:00 pm — CEN Library and Library Mall (Rain Site Library 6th floor)

9/1

Maverick Stampede
Tuesday, Sep 1, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/1

MavSwap!
Tuesday, Sep 1, 11:00 am — UC Mall

9/1

UTA-HOSTS! Mix and Match
Tuesday, Sep 1, 7:00 pm — Bluebonnet Ballroom, UC

9/2

Maverick Stampede
Wednesday, Sep 2, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/2

Maverick Cookout featuring Activity Fair Day
Wednesday, Sep 2, 11:00 am — University Center Mall

9/3

Maverick Stampede
Thursday, Sep 3, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/3

College of Liberal Arts Open House
Thursday, Sep 3, 12:00 pm — University Hall

9/3

School of Social Work Welcome Back Ice Cream Social
Thursday, Sep 3, 1:00 pm —

9/3

LGBTQA Program-Rainbow Reception
Thursday, Sep 3, 5:00 pm — E.H. Hereford University Center - Red River/Concho

9/3

Got Culture Jam
Thursday, Sep 3, 7:00 pm — E. H. Hereford University Center Bluebonnet Ballroom

9/4

Maverick Stampede
Friday, Sep 4, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/4

College of Science Welcome Back Ice Cream Social
Friday, Sep 4, 1:00 pm —

9/18

Oozeball
Friday, Sep 18, 1:00 pm — 1100 4th St.

9/29

Fall 2015 All Majors Job Fair
Tuesday, Sep 29, 10:00 am — Maverick Activities Center

James Stavridis

EXPLORE UTA

Talking cybersecurity

Retired Navy admiral and security expert James Stavridis discussed the realities of cyberspace safety in the 21st century during his Maverick Speakers Series presentation in Texas Hall.

Watch video

-