Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Student Life Calendar

5/24

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, May 24, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

5/26

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, May 26, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/26

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, May 26, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/11

Red Cross First Aid/CPR Class
Saturday, Jun 11, 10:00 am — MAC 223

7/9

Red Cross First Aid/CPR Class
Saturday, Jul 9, 10:00 am — MAC 223

8/23

MavsMeet Convocation and AfterParty
Tuesday, Aug 23, 4:00 pm — College Park Center/The Green at College Park

8/24

Waffleopolis
Wednesday, Aug 24, 8:00 pm — UC Mall

8/25

Wet 'n' Wild
Thursday, Aug 25, 5:00 pm — Maverick Activities Center, Outdoor Pool, Physical Education Building, Outdoor Basketball Courts

8/27

Super Service Saturday
Saturday, Aug 27, 7:00 am — Meet Outside of Starbucks in UC

8/31

Activity Fair Day
Wednesday, Aug 31, 10:00 am — University Center Mall (outdoor)

8/31

Maverick Cookout Featuring the Activities Fair Day
Wednesday, Aug 31, 10:30 am — UC Mall

9/27

Fall 2016 All Majors Job Fair
Tuesday, Sep 27, 10:00 am — Maverick Activities Center

Bill Rasmussen

EXPLORE UTA

ESPN founder shares story

By refusing to take "no" for an answer, Bill Rasmussen built ESPN into the worldwide leader of TV sports programming. He detailed his challenges and triumphs as part of the Maverick Speakers Series.

Watch video

-