Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Student Life Calendar

4/27

Renew, Relax, Revive
Monday, Apr 27, 12:15 pm — Ransom Hall 310

4/27

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Apr 27, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

4/27

The Drinking Game
Monday, Apr 27, 8:00 pm — Vandergriff Lobby

4/28

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

4/28

Renew, Relax, Revive
Tuesday, Apr 28, 12:45 pm — 310 Ransom Hall

4/29

NSCA Webinar Series
Wednesday, Apr 29, 12:00 pm — MAC 101B (large conference room)

4/29

I'll Remember You For.....
Wednesday, Apr 29, 7:50 pm — Vandergriff Conference Room

4/30

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Apr 30, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

4/30

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

4/30

MavStrong Competition
Thursday, Apr 30, 2:00 pm — MAC West Lawn

4/30

MAVS Talk Grief
Thursday, Apr 30, 3:30 pm — PH104

5/1

Renew, Relax, Revive
Friday, May 1, 2:15 pm — 310 Ransom Hall

5/4

Renew, Relax, Revive
Monday, May 4, 12:15 pm — Ransom Hall 310

5/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, May 4, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

5/5

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, May 5, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

5/5

Renew, Relax, Revive
Tuesday, May 5, 12:45 pm — 310 Ransom Hall

5/5

Intramural Sports Battleship
Tuesday, May 5, 6:00 pm — PEB Outdoor Pool

5/6

Intramural FIFA Video Game Tournament
Wednesday, May 6, 6:00 am — MAC

5/6

NSCA Webinar Series
Wednesday, May 6, 12:00 pm — MAC 101B (large conference room)

5/7

Intramural Poker
Thursday, May 7, 7:00 am — MAC

5/7

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, May 7, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/7

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, May 7, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/8

Renew, Relax, Revive
Friday, May 8, 2:15 pm — 310 Ransom Hall

5/11

Renew, Relax, Revive
Monday, May 11, 12:15 pm — Ransom Hall 310

5/11

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, May 11, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

5/12

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, May 12, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

5/12

Renew, Relax, Revive
Tuesday, May 12, 12:45 pm — 310 Ransom Hall

5/14

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, May 14, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/14

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, May 14, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/15

Renew, Relax, Revive
Friday, May 15, 2:15 pm — 310 Ransom Hall

5/18

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, May 18, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

5/19

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, May 19, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

5/21

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, May 21, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/21

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, May 21, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/22

President Council Meeting
Friday, May 22, 12:00 am — TBD

5/25

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, May 25, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

5/26

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, May 26, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

5/28

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, May 28, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

5/28

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, May 28, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/1

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 3:45PM
Monday, Jun 1, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall

6/2

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Tuesday, Jun 2, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall

6/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 9:00AM - 11:45AM
Thursday, Jun 4, 9:00 am — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/4

Walk-In Hours - The Career Development Center - 1:00PM - 5:45PM
Thursday, Jun 4, 1:00 pm — 216 Davis Hall, The Career Development Center

6/20

CPR/AED/First Aid Classes:
Saturday, Jun 20, 10:00 am — MAC 223

7/18

CPR/AED/First Aid Classes:
Saturday, Jul 18, 10:00 am — MAC 223

8/24

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Monday, Aug 24, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/24

Move In Event
Monday, Aug 24, 8:30 am — Residence Halls

8/25

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Tuesday, Aug 25, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/26

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Wednesday, Aug 26, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/26

MavsMeet Convocation
Wednesday, Aug 26, 4:00 pm — College Park Center

8/26

MavsMeet AfterParty
Wednesday, Aug 26, 5:00 pm — The Green at College Park

8/27

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Thursday, Aug 27, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/28

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Friday, Aug 28, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/29

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Saturday, Aug 29, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/30

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Sunday, Aug 30, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

8/31

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Monday, Aug 31, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/1

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Tuesday, Sep 1, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/2

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Wednesday, Sep 2, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/3

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Thursday, Sep 3, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/4

Maverick Stampede/Welcome Week
Friday, Sep 4, All Day — UT Arlington Campus

9/18

Oozeball
Friday, Sep 18, 1:00 pm — 1100 4th St.

students interacting

STUDENT LIFE

Tutorial clinics

Find help for math, science, economics, writing, and more at clinics in a variety of subjects.

College-based clinics

-