Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

danny and christyl

UTA Ambassadors Executive board: 2018-2019

Mr. UTA Danny Tran danny.tran@uta.edu
Ms. UTA Christyl Doyle christyl.doyle@uta.edu
Secretary/Historian Isata Sheriff isata.sheriff@mavs.uta.edu
Grubbs Committee Chair Auroya Wallace auroya.wallace@mavs.uta.edu
Rebels Committee Chair Januari Baker januari.baker@mavs.uta.edu
Mavericks Committee Chair Justin Hidalgo justin.hidalgo@mavs.uta.edu

OFFICE

E.H. Hereford University Center, Lower Level (map) -- 300 W. First St.
B140 (Lower Level)
817-272-6518
Main department line: 817-272-0556

UTA Ambassadors advisor

Dr. Jennifer Fox Taylor - Assistant Director, Student Governance
jfoxtaylor@uta.edu
817-272-7355

 Logo