Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Your Senator

Student Congress Senators are elected to represent the students in their college or school. If you have a question, comment, suggestion, or resolution idea, contact your Senator!

(For Student Congress representation, undeclared students are included in University College.)

Student Congress Senators – Spring 2017

Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs:

Ashford Sonii   
Matthew Tomlanovich


Selena Chavez
Danish Dawood
Dakota Loupe
Raegan Rust
Hamza Memon
Tammy Huynh
Sami Islam


Jack Porter
Samantha Sorensen


Arpit Raorane
Vaishanavi Mirapurkar
Shravya Attravanam
Sandra Miller
Sai Mekala
Venkata Kantamaneni
Fawaad Khan

Liberal Arts:

Justin Depperschmidt
Dahlia Muana
Delaney Granberry

Nursing and Health Innovation:

Sarah Ramirez
Emily Panella
Nawal Joulani  
Nevin Joulani
Ahlita Saengchan
Jessica Mora
Lidia Gutierrez


Jorge Garcia
Pooja Mallipaddi
Katie Gosa
Abdul Alhajkanjo  

Social Work:


University College:

Benjamin Mathew
Lucija Tacer
students shopping


Bargains await

Mavericks get their money’s worth at area restaurants, stores, and entertainment venues with special discounts.

Maverick Discounts