Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Your Senator

Student Congress Senators are elected to represent the students in their college or school. If you have a question, comment, suggestion, or resolution idea, contact your Senator!

(For Student Congress representation, undeclared students are included in the College of Liberal Arts.)

Student Congress Senators – Fall 2014

Architecture:

Braison Boykin      braison.boykin@mavs.uta.edu   

Business:

Ellie Langroodi      elhaum.langroodi@mavs.uta.edu
Tung Nguyen tung.nguyen16@mavs.uta.edu
Selena Chavez selena.chavez@mavs.uta.edu
Danish Dawood   danish.dawood@mavs.uta.edu
Miguel Garza miguel.garza@mavs.uta.edu
James Ruedlinger james.ruedlinger@mavs.uta.edu
Abenezer Kassa abenezer.kassa@mavs.uta.edu

Education:

Jessica Hong jessica.hong@mavs.uta.edu  
Christopher Woolen  christopher.woolen@mavs.uta.edu
Robert Kalina robert.kalina@mavs.uta.edu

Engineering:

Davis Hoang davis.hoang@mavs.uta.edu
Seth Skocelas seth.skocelas@mavs.uta.edu
Himank Yadav himank.yadav@mavs.uta.edu
Laura Baker laurajbaker@mavs.uta.edu
Neda Langroodi neda.langroodi@mavs.uta.edu
Brandon Holle         brandon.holle@mavs.uta.edu

Honors:

Christian Koll      christian.koll@mavs.uta.edu     

Liberal Arts:

Ashley Doyle ashley.doyle@mavs.uta.edu
Tyler Burch tyler.burch@mavs.uta.edu
Maisha Khan maisha.khan@mavs.uta.edu
Jamiel Sale jamiel.sale@mavs.uta.edu
Bhavik Patel bhavikvpatel@mavs.uta.edu
David Weisberg david.weisberg@mavs.uta.edu 
Rodrigo Camacho rodrigo.camacho@mavs.uta.edu

Nursing:

Arielle Tan arielle.tan@mavs.uta.edu
Sara Morgan      sara.morgan@mavs.uta.edu        
Lidia Gutierrez olgalidia.gutierrez@mavs.uta.edu
Gage Baird gage.baird@mavs.uta.edu
Landen Oster landen.oster@mavs.uta.edu

Science:

Harjot Singh  harjot.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Jeremy Cortez jeremy.cortez@mavs.uta.edu
Emma Moe emmalie.moe@mavs.uta.edu
Jorge Garcia jorge.garcia81@mavs.uta.edu
Benjamin Mathew benjamin.mathew@mavs.uta.edu

Social Work:

Genevieve Crotte genevieve.crotte@mavs.uta.edu
Daisy Perez daisy.perez@mavs.uta.edu

Urban and Public Affairs:

William Addington     

william.addington@mavs.uta.edu  

braille

STUDENT LIFE

Adaptive academics

Students with disabilities can find assistive technology, alternative media, and other accommodations for learning.

Office for Students with Disabilities

-