Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Your Senator

Student Congress Senators are elected to represent the students in their college or school. If you have a question, comment, suggestion, or resolution idea, contact your Senator!

(For Student Congress representation, undeclared students are included in the College of Liberal Arts.)

 

Student Congress Senators – spring 2014

Architecture:

Vacancy                                                                         

Business:

Charles Wilson          charles.wilson@mavs.uta.edu
Maisha Khan maisha.khan@mavs.uta.edu
Tung Nguyen tung.nguyen@mavs.uta.edu
Selena Chavez      selena.chavez@mavs.uta.edu
Joshua Bass   joshua.bass@mavs.uta.edu

Education:

Jessica Hong jessica.hong@mavs.uta.edu  
Christopher Woolen  christopher.woolen@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy

Engineering:

Kevin Marnell kevin.marnell@mavs.uta.edu
Cameron Vrzak cameron.vrzak@mavs.uta.edu
Hussain Mucklai hussain.mucklai@mavs.uta.edu
Davis Hoang davis.hoang@mavs.uta.edu
Seth Skocelas seth.skocelas@mavs.uta.edu
Himank Yadav            himank.yadav@mavs.uta.edu

Honors:

Hasan Sumdani         hasan.sumdani@mavs.uta.edu     

Liberal Arts:

Ebony Gray ebony.gray@mavs.uta.edu
Courtland Alexander courtland.alexander@mavs.uta.edu
Ashley Doyle ashley.doyle@mavs.uta.edu
Tyler Burch tyler.burch@mavs.uta.edu
Rainier Go rainier.go@mavs.uta.edu
Bao-Ngoc Le bao-ngoc.le@mavs.uta.edu

Nursing:

Arielle Tan                 arielle.tan@mavs.uta.edu              
Jude Emego jude.emego@mavs.uta.edu
Sara Morgan sara.morgan@mavs.uta.edu
Lidia Gutierrez olgalidia.gutierrez@mavs.uta.edu
Danielle Wartley       danielle.wartley@mavs.uta.edu

Science:

Mina Tricomi-Peugh   mina.tricomi-peugh@mavs.uta.edu
Robert Kalina robert.kalina@mavs.uta.edu
Harjot Singh harjot.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Sarpreet Singh sarpreet.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Jeremy Cortez jeremy.cortez@mavs.uta.edu

Social Work:

Genevieve Crotte      genevieve.crotte@mavs.uta.edu    
Moriah Ramos moriah.ramos@mavs.uta.edu

Urban and Public Affairs:

William Addington      william.addington@mavs.uta.edu  
Einstein Bros. Bagels

STUDENT LIFE

Let's eat

Tame your hunger at one of several dining spots on campus, such as the Connection Café, Starbucks, and Einstein Bros. Bagels.

Dining Services

-