Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Your Senator

Student Congress Senators are elected to represent the students in their college or school. If you have a question, comment, suggestion, or resolution idea, contact your Senator!

(For Student Congress representation, undeclared students are included in the College of Liberal Arts.)

Student Congress Senators – spring 2015

Architecture:

Braison Boykin      braison.boykin@mavs.uta.edu   

Business:

Tung Nguyen tung.nguyen16@mavs.uta.edu
Selena Chavez selena.chavez@mavs.uta.edu
Danish Dawood   danish.dawood@mavs.uta.edu
Miguel Garza miguel.garza@mavs.uta.edu
James Ruedlinger james.ruedlinger@mavs.uta.edu
Abenezer Kassa abenezer.kassa@mavs.uta.edu
Shahrukh Agha sharukh.agha@mavs.uta.edu

Education:

Christopher Woolen  christopher.woolen@mavs.uta.edu
Madison Reid madison.reid@mavs.uta.edu
Vince Tran vince.tran@mavs.uta.edu

Engineering:

Laura Baker laurajbaker@mavs.uta.edu
Neda Langroodi neda.langroodi@mavs.uta.edu
Hussain Mucklai    hussain.mucklai@mavs.uta.edu
Purvi Patki purvi.patki@mavs.uta.edu
Luis Torres luis.torres77@mavs.uta.edu
Ali Mohammed Kanchwala alimohammed.kanchwala@mavs.uta.edu
Ross House ross.house@mavs.uta.edu

Honors:

Julie Ryu             julie.ryu@mavs.uta.edu     

Liberal Arts:

Ashley Doyle ashley.doyle@mavs.uta.edu
Tyler Burch tyler.burch@mavs.uta.edu
Maisha Khan maisha.khan@mavs.uta.edu
Jamiel Sale jamiel.sale@mavs.uta.edu
Justin Depperschmidt justin.depperschmidt@mavs.uta.edu
Bradley Atuba bradley.atuba@mavs.uta.edu 
Kane Vinson kane.vinson@mavs.uta.edu

Nursing:

Gage Baird gage.baird@mavs.uta.edu
Landen Oster landen.oster@mavs.uta.edu
Edeline Ong edeline.ong@mavs.uta.edu
Emily Panella emily.panella@mavs.uta.edu  

Science:

Harjot Singh  harjot.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Emma Moe emmalie.moe@mavs.uta.edu
Jorge Garcia jorge.garcia81@mavs.uta.edu
Benjamin Mathew benjamin.mathew@mavs.uta.edu
Christina Tran christinantran@mavs.uta.edu

Social Work:

Genevieve Crotte genevieve.crotte@mavs.uta.edu
Daisy Perez daisy.perez@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy  

Urban and Public Affairs:

William Addington     

william.addington@mavs.uta.edu  

Brazos bra bridge

STUDENT LIFE

Brazos bra bridge

Brazos House residents air out their underwear in support of breast and testicular cancer awareness.

Residence Hall Traditions

-