Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

WE want to hear from you!

If you have a suggestion, question, or concern, please do not hesitate to reach out to the Student Government Leadership Team. We are here to help you!

2019-2020 Student government leadership team

Position Name Email
Student Body President Gavin Mitchell
Student Body Vice President Mitul Kachhla
Chief of Staff Honest Kapic
Speaker of the Senate Haley Ariyibi
Chief Justice Sydney Rose
Staff Advisor Dr. Jennifer Fox Taylor

suggestion box

Student Government has suggestion boxes in various locations across campus. Drop in a written suggestion at the University Center (near Connection Cafe and Starbucks), the MAC, The Commons, or the Central Library! You can also submit something through our online suggestion box by clicking here.

Resolution ideas

Do you want to write a resolution to be considered by Student Government? Click here to submit a resolution. If you need help formatting your idea, feel free to reach out to the Speaker of the Senate or just submit your idea through the online suggestion box. A senator can then take your idea and write a resolution for consideration.

Follow us on social media

Instagram Twitter Facebook