Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Your Senator

Student Senators are elected to represent the students in their college or school. If you have a question, comment, suggestion, or resolution idea, contact your Senator!

(For Student Senate representation, undeclared students are included in University College.)

Student Senators – fall 2017

Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs:

Kevin Holliman kevin.holliman@mavs.uta.edu
Deniz Soydan deniz.soydan@mavs.uta.edu

Business:

Kevin Moore kevin.moore2@mavs.uta.edu
Garret Martin garret.martin@mavs.uta.edu
Daniela Garcia daniela.garcia@mavs.uta.edu
Lori Sanchez lori.sanchez@mavs.uta.edu
Nathan Hoelsher nathan.hoelsher@mavs.uta.edu 
Princeeben Thakkar princee.thakkar@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy

Education:

Kathryn Conn kathryn.conn@mavs.uta.edu
Helen Hernandez helen.hernandez@mavs.uta.edu

Engineering:

Yash Singh yash.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Amelia Jackson amelia.jackson@mavs.uta.edu
Mapu Pham dung.pham2@mavs.uta.edu
Matthew Biggerstaff matthew.biggerstaff@mavs.uta.edu
Collin Warwick collin.warwick@mavs.uta.edu
Zachery Gentry zachery.gentry@mavs.uta.edu
Alex Nervo alexander.nervo@mavs.uta.edu
Nishant Bhaskar nishant.bhaskar@mavs.uta.edu

Liberal Arts:

Gabrielle Vickers gabrielle.vickers@mavs.uta.edu
Brandon Berens brandon.berens@mavs.uta.edu
Roman Vasquez roman.vasquez@mavs.uta.edu
Larry Johnson larry.johnson@mavs.uta.edu
Cristian Villegas cristian.villegas2@mavs.uta.edu

Nursing and Health Innovation:

Suehyun Lee suehyun.lee@mavs.uta.edu
Stephen Sissons stephen.sissons@mavs.uta.edu
Armand Tan armand.tan@mavs.uta.edu  
Rakin Haque quazi.haque@mavs.uta.edu
Jackson Airhart jackson.airhart@mavs.uta.edu
Alexandra Koke alexandra.koke@mavs.uta.edu
Jimmie Jean Johnston jimmiejean.johnston@mavs.uta.edu
Cristopher Levy cristopher.levy@mavs.uta.edu

Science:

Halie Rion halie.rion@mavs.uta.edu
Uzma Khan uzma.khan@mavs.uta.edu
Thien Bui thien.bui@mavs.uta.edu
Frances Lewis frances.lewis@mavs.uta.edu  
Vacancy  

Social Work:

Vacancy
Vacancy

University College:

Nam Anh Dang namanh.dang@mavs.uta.edu
Benjamin Speigner benjamin.speigner@mavs.uta.edu
Nathaniel Degen nathaniel.degen@mavs.uta.edu
students making the Maverick sign

STUDENT LIFE

M is for Mavericks

Fold your three middle fingers into your palm and extend your pinky and thumb to make the “M” in Mavericks.

UT Arlington Traditions

-