Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Your Senator

Student Senators are elected to represent the students in their college or school. If you have a question, comment, suggestion, or resolution idea, contact your Senator!

(For Student Senate representation, undeclared students are included in University College.)

Student Senators – fall 2017

Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs:

Zainab Safri zainab.safri@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy  

Business:

Garret Martin garret.martin@mavs.uta.edu
Daniela Garcia daniela.garcia@mavs.uta.edu
Isabella Robinson isabella.robinson@mavs.uta.edu
Mariah Villafranca  mariah.villafranca@mavs.uta.edu
Nour Hosney nour.hosney@mavs.uta.edu
Jose Galvan jose.galvan@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy

Education:

Vacancy  
Vacancy  

Engineering:

Matthew Biggerstaff matthew.biggerstaff@mavs.uta.edu
Rajvi Tiwari rajvi.tiwari@mavs.uta.edu
Ian Raybon ian.raybon@mavs.uta.edu
Isabella Reyna isabella.reyna@mavs.uta.edu
Joseph Johnson joseph.johnson2@mavs.uta.edu
Esha Shah esha.shah@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy
Vacancy

Liberal Arts:

Neal Johnson larryjohnson@mavs.uta.edu
Chelsea McCall chelsea.mccall@mavs.uta.edu
Asiah Muhammad asiah.muhammad@mavs.uta.edu
Cecilia Silva cecilia.silva@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy

Nursing and Health Innovation:

Rakin Haque quazi.haque@mavs.uta.edu
Alexandra Koke alexandra.koke@mavs.uta.edu
Mercy Obasanya mercy.obasanya@mavs.uta.edu
Brandon Ong brandon.ong@mavs.uta.edu
Catherine Quimbaila catherine.quimbaila@mavs.uta.edu
Briana Means briana.means@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy  
Vacancy  

Science:

Uzma Khan uzma.khan@mavs.uta.edu
Thien Bui thien.bui@mavs.uta.edu
Karen Nguyen karenvnguyen@mavs.uta.edu
Ayomide Ogundipe ayomide.ogundipe@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy

Social Work:

Vacancy
Vacancy

University College:

Roman Vasquez roman.vasquez@mavs.uta.edu
Sharon Perez
sharon.perez@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy
students using the shuttle bus

STUDENT LIFE

Free ride

Find a shuttle to get you from the parking lot to class or from one side of campus to another.

Shuttle Services

-