Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Your Senator

Student Senators are elected to represent the students in their college or school. If you have a question, comment, suggestion, or resolution idea, contact your Senator!

(For Student Senate representation, undeclared students are included in University College.)

Student Senators – fall 2017

Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs:

Kevin Holliman kevin.holliman@mavs.uta.edu
Deniz Soydan deniz.soydan@mavs.uta.edu

Business:

Garret Martin garret.martin@mavs.uta.edu
Daniela Garcia daniela.garcia@mavs.uta.edu
Nathan Hoelscher nathan.hoelscher@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy  
Vacancy  
Vacancy
Vacancy

Education:

Vacancy  
Vacancy  

Engineering:

Yash Singh yash.singh@mavs.uta.edu
Amelia Jackson amelia.jackson@mavs.uta.edu
Mapu Pham dung.pham2@mavs.uta.edu
Matthew Biggerstaff matthew.biggerstaff@mavs.uta.edu
Collin Warwick collin.warwick@mavs.uta.edu
Alex Nervo alexander.nervo@mavs.uta.edu
Nishant Bhaskar nishant.bhaskar@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy  

Liberal Arts:

Gabrielle Vickers gabrielle.vickers@mavs.uta.edu
Brandon Berens brandon.berens@mavs.uta.edu
Roman Vasquez roman.vasquez@mavs.uta.edu
Larry Johnson larry.johnson@mavs.uta.edu
Cristian Villegas cristian.villegas2@mavs.uta.edu

Nursing and Health Innovation:

Rakin Haque quazi.haque@mavs.uta.edu
Jackson Airhart jackson.airhart@mavs.uta.edu
Alexandra Koke alexandra.koke@mavs.uta.edu
Vacancy  
Vacancy  
Vacancy  
Vacancy  
Vacancy  

Science:

Halie Rion halie.rion@mavs.uta.edu
Uzma Khan uzma.khan@mavs.uta.edu
Thien Bui thien.bui@mavs.uta.edu
Frances Lewis frances.lewis@mavs.uta.edu  
Vacancy  

Social Work:

Vacancy
Vacancy

University College:

Nam Anh Dang namanh.dang@mavs.uta.edu
Benjamin Speigner benjamin.speigner@mavs.uta.edu
Nathaniel Degen nathaniel.degen@mavs.uta.edu
Lead, don't follow

STUDENT LIFE

Student Congress

The Student Congress has been influential in improving the quality of life on campus, making it the perfect place to develop your leadership skills.

Student Congress

-