Calendar

The following meetings have been scheduled for the Fall 2011 semester. Check for updates about guest speakers and special events

Regular Meeting: Monday, Jan 23 in Pickard Hall 308 at noon

Regular Meeting: Friday, Jan 27 in Pickard Hall 308 at 2PM

Regular Meeting: Monday, February 6 in Pickard Hall 308 at noon

Regular Meeting: Friday, February 17 in Pickard Hall 308 at 2PM

Regular Meeting: Monday, February 20 in Pickard Hall 308 at noon

Guest Speaker: Debbie King of The Republic Group
Friday, February 24 in Pickard Hall 308 at 4PM

Regular Meeting: Monday, March 5 in Pickard Hall 308 at noon

Guest Speaker: Jean-Marc Fix of Optimum Re
Thursday, March 8 in Pickard Hall 308 at 3PM

Guest Speaker: Shelly Lewis of BlueCross BlueShield of Texas
Thursday, March 22 in Pickard Hall 308 at 3PM

Regular Meeting: Monday, April 2 in Pickard Hall 308 at noon

Regular Meeting: Friday, April 13 in Pickard Hall 308 at 2PM

Regular Meeting: Monday, April 16 in Pickard Hall 308 at noon

Regular Meeting: Monday, April 30 in Pickard Hall 308 at noon