Our Officers for Fall 2012

Our office is located at NH 132 E (Inside the IEEE mentoring room of Nedderman Hall)


President:
Brandon Kamphaus
brandon.kamphaus@mavs.uta.edu

Office Hours:

TBA

 


Co-President:
Zachariah Hughes
zachariah.hughes@mavs.uta.edu 

Office Hours:

TBA

 

Lorenia Venegas

Recording Secretary:
Lorenia Venegas
lorenia.venegas@mavs.uta.edu

Office Hours:

TBA

 


Corresponding Secretary:
Randall Lyne
randall.lyne@mavs.uta.edu

Office Hours:

TBA

 


Treasurer:
Adebanke Adetola
adebanke.adetole@mavs.uta.edu

Office Hours:

TBA

 


 

Web Master:
Clint Gnegy-Davidson

clint.gnegy-davidson@mavs.uta.edu

 

Office Hours:

TBA

Cody Lundberg
 

JCEO Representative:
Cody Lundberg

cody.lundberg@mavs.uta.edu

 

Office Hours:

TBA

 

Dr David Wetz

Faculty Advisor:
Dr. David Wetz
(817) 272-1058
wetz@uta.edu  

Office: 537 Nedderman Hall

 


Spring 2012 Induction Group Photo

Spring 2011 induction group photo


HKN Student Leadership Conference 2010

HKN Student Leadership Conference 2010 */