Officers

2014-2015 Officers


President: Jason Lawson
Email: jason.lawson@mavs.uta.edu

Vice President: Kristopher Leonhardt
Email: kristopher.leonhardt@mavs.uta.edu

Secretary: Yara Hussein
Email: yara.hussein@mavs.uta.edu

Treasurer: Gonzalo Herrera
Email: gonzalo.herreraseptien@mavs.uta.edu

Outreach Officer: Marco Torres
Email: marco.torres@mavs.uta.edu

Webmaster: Tyka Do
Email: khanh.do@mavs.uta.edu

Historian: April Shortt
Email: april.shortt@mavs.uta.edu

Professional Affairs Director: Cynthia Rodriguez
Email: cynthia.rodriguez41@mavs.uta.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jamie Rogers
Email: jrogers@uta.edu

2013-2014 Officers


President: Walter Mulflur
Email: walter.mulflur@mavs.uta.edu

Vice President: Caitlin Webb
Email: caitlin.webb@mavs.uta.edu

Secretary: Ting Xiao
Email: ting.xiao@mavs.uta.edu

Treasurer: Dylan Slick
Email: dylan.slick@mavs.uta.edu

Outreach Officer: Marco Torres
Email: marco.torres@mavs.uta.edu

Webmaster: Rachel Machbitz
Email: rachel.machbitz@mavs.uta.edu

Historian: Kristopher Leonhardt
Email: kristopher.leonhardt@mavs.uta.edu

Professional Affairs Director: Vanessa Duran
Email: vanessa.duran@mavs.uta.edu

Freshman Representative: Erica Lyle
Email: erica.lyle@mavs.uta.edu

Sophomore Representative: Sarmila Acharya
Email: sarmila.acharya@mavs.uta.edu
Junior Representative: Yara Hussein
Email: yara.hussein@mavs.uta.edu
Masters Representative:Veverly Dcosta
Email: veverly.dcosta@mavs.uta.edu
Social Events Coordinator: Greta Leza
Email: greta.leza@mavs.uta.edu
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jamie Rogers
Email: jrogers@uta.edu

2013

President: Jairo Romero
Vice President: Carlos Guajardo

Secretary: Kelsey Robinson

Treasurer: Caitlin Webb

Outreach Officer: Adam Achkantana

Web Master: David Miller

Historian: Paul Lexington

Graduate Representative: Santosh Adivi

Junior Representative: Vanessa Duran

Sophomore Representative: Marco Torres

Freshman Representative: Dylan Slick

2012 - 2013

President:              Anson Funderburgh
Vice President:      Jairo
Romero
Secretary:              Kelsey Robinson  

Treasurer:              Carlos Guajardo

Historian:               Paul Lexington      

Outreach Officer:   Adam Achkantana

Web Master:           Sandesh
 Ojha

 


2012


President- Cesar Valenzuela

Vice President - Paola Lima

Secretary - Christopher Morgan

Treasurer - Natasha Newbrough

Web Master - Zachary Farina

Outreach Officer- Nathan McAllister

Historian- Norma Gonzalez

Graduate Representative - Harismar Mangat

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Jamie Rogers

 

2011 - 2012

President - Tyler Perkins

Vice President - Cesar Valenzuela

Secretary - Paola Lima

Treasurer - Natasha Newbrough

Web Master - Zachary Farina

Graduate Representative - Harismar Mangat

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Jamie Rogers


2010 - 2011

President - Alejandro Moreno
Vice President - Arlyssa Jaquez
Secretary - Amy Morris
Treasurer - Emmanuel Correa
Faculty Advisor - Dr. Jamie Rogers

 

     
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© 2009 The University of Texas at Arlington