SHPE

  • Leader
  • Mentor
  • Member
  • Friend

Officers

2016-2017

Jose Roque

President

Computer Science Engineering
jose.roque@mavs.uta.edu

Francisco Luevano

Vice President

Mechanical Engineering
francisco.luevano@mavs.uta.edu

Victoria Morales

SHPE Jr. Advisor

Mechanical Engineering
victoria.morales@mavs.uta.edu

Lucia Hilario

Historian

Civil Engineering
lucia.hilario@mavs.uta.edu

Maria Vargas

Secretary

Electrical Engineering
mvargas@mavs.uta.edu

Emma V. Ordonez

Treasurer

Mechanical Engineering
emma.vasquezordonez@mavs.uta.edu

Jose M. Garcia

NRP

Mechanical Engineering Graduate
jose.garcia2@mavs.uta.edu

Juan Villegas

Conference Chair

Electrical Engineering
juan.villegas@mavs.uta.edu

Jessica Jimenez

Public Relations

Information Systems
jessica.jimenez69@mavs.uta.edu

Armando Martinez

Activities Director

Mechanical Engineering
armando.martinez87@mavs.uta.edu

Ramon Castillo

Webmaster

Computer Science Engineering
ramon.castillo@mavs.uta.edu

Andres Olmedo

Community Outreach

Mechanical Engineering
andres.olmedo@mavs.uta.edu

Eliezer Alvarado

Academic Chair

Biomedical Engineering
eliezer.alvarado@mavs.uta.edu