The University of Texas at Arlington

SHPE

  • Leader
  • Mentor
  • Member
  • Friend

Officers

2015-2016

Juan Villegas

President

Electrical Engineering
juan.villegas@mavs.uta.edu

Jasmine Lucero

Vice President

Industrial Engineering
jasmine.lucero@mavs.uta.edu

Francisco Luevano

Treasurer

Mechanical Engineering
francisco.luevano@mavs.uta.edu

Emma V. Ordonez

Secretary

Mechanical Engineering
emma.vasquezordonez@mavs.uta.edu

Ramon Castillo

SHPE Jr. Advisor

Computer Science Engineering
ramon.castillo@mavs.uta.edu

Jose M. Garcia

NRP

Mechanical Engineering - Graduate
jose.garcia2@mavs.uta.edu

Robert Warwick

Conference Chair

Mechanical Engineering
robert.warwick@mavs.uta.edu

Marisol Amaya

Public Relations

Mechanical Engineering
marisol.amaya@mavs.uta.edu

Jessica Jimenez

Historian

Computer Science Engineering
jessica.jimenez69@mavs.uta.edu

Sergio Lopez

Activities Director

Mechanical Engineering
sergio.lopez8@mavs.uta.edu

Mariela Hernandez

Community Outreach

Mechanical Engineering
marielahernandezmendoza@mavs.uta.edu

Jose Roque

Webmaster

Computer Science Engineering
jose.roque@mavs.uta.edu