Skip to main content

Administration & Outreach Committee Members

Chair: Megan Topham, Director for Operations, UT Arlington Fort Worth Center
topham@uta.edu

Lauren Miller, Conference Coordinator
lauren@uta.edu

Antoinette Nelson, Librarian and Adjunct Instructor, College of Education
nelsona@uta.edu

David Ok, Aramark/Dining Services
hoonok@uta.edu

James Sharp, Assistant to the Dean, College of Business
jksharp@uta.edu

Shirley Theriot, Director, Center for Community Service Learning
theriot@uta.edu

Becky Valentich, Recycling Coordinator
becky@uta.edu

Molly Alfers, Assistant Director, Student Governance and Organization
mollyalfers@uta.edu

Meghna Tare, Director, Office of Sustainability
mtare@uta.edu

Philip Bivens
pbivens@uta.edu

Carter Bedford
cbedford@uta.edu

Julia Cornwell, Director, Procurement Services
cornwell@uta.edu

Bill Gilmore, Assistant Director, Parks and Recreation, City of Arlington
bill.gilmore@arlingtontx.gov

Jenny Jopling, Director, Distance Education
jenny@uta.edu

Jana Prew
jprew@uta.edu

Cassandra Smith, Division of Enterprise Development
casssm@uta.edu

Romell Jackson, Student
romell.jackson@mavs.uta.edu

Don Lange, Associate Director, OFM
donlange@uta.edu

Kurt Ortley
ortley@uta.edu