Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.


People and Organization

People and Organization

Leadership Team

Research Group MD Sahadat Hossain, PhD, P.E.
Director, Professor
Civil Engineering
Email: hossain@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-3577 | Website

Research Group Melanie L. Sattler, PhD, P.E.
Associate Director, Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
Email: msattler@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-5410

Research Group Hyeok Choi, PhD
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
Email: hchoi@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-5116

Research Group Victoria Chen, PhD
Professor
Industrial, Manufacturing & Systems Engineering
Email: chen@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-2342

Research Group Woo-Suk Chang, PhD
Associate Professor
Biology
Email: wschang@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-3280

Research Group Kevin Schug, PhD
Associate Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: kschug@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-3541

Research Group Andrew Hunt, PhD
Associate Professor
Earth & Environmental Sciences
Email: hunt@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-0437

Research Group Yekang Ko, PhD
Assistant Professor
Urban and Public Affairs
Email: yekangko@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-1260

Research Group Ardeshir Anjomani, PhD
Professor
Urban and Public Affairs
Email: anjomani@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-3310

Research Group Roger Meiners, PhD
Professor
Business
Email: meiners@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-3116

Research Group Saiful M Chowdhury, PhD
Assistant Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: schowd@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-5439

Research Group Ashfaq Adnan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Email: aadnan@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-2006

Research Group

Research Group Ziaul Haider
Program Coordinator
Email: ziaulhaider100@yahoo.com
Résumé: Ziaul Haider

Research Group Asif Ahmed
Ph.D. Candidate in Civil Engineering
Email: asif.ahmed0@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Asif Ahmed

Research Group Md. Jobair Bin Alam
Ph.D. Candidate in Civil Engineering
Email: mdjobair.alam@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Jobair Bin Alam

Research Group Md. Ishtiaque Hossain
Ph.D. Candidate in Civil Engineering
Email: ishtiaque0704094@gmail.com
Résumé: Ishtiaque Hossain

Research Group Naima Rahman
Ph.D. Candidate in Civil Engineering
Email: naima.rahman@uta.edu
Résumé: Naima Rahman

Research Group Charles Leung
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: charleswai-man.leung@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Charles Leung

Research Group Rakib Ahmed
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: rakib.buet05.civil@gmail.com
Résumé: Rakib Ahmed

Research Group Md Nur Basit Zaman
Ph.D. Student Student in Civil Engineering
Email: nurbasit01@gmail.com
Résumé: Md Nur Basit Zaman

Research Group Anuja Sapkota
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: anuja.sapkota@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Anuja Sapkota

Research Group Nusrat Chowdhury
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: nusrat_liza@yahoo.com
Résumé: Nusrat Chowdhury

Research Group Sangeeta Bhattacharjee
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: geet91226@yahoo.com
Résumé: Sangeeta Bhattacharjee

Research Group Fouzia Hossain
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: fouziahossainoyshi@gmail.com
Résumé: Fouzia Hossain

Research Group Sita Timsina
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: connect.timsina@gmail.com
Résumé: Sita Timsina

Research Group Lucas Hoyos
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: lucas.hoyos@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Lucas Hoyos

Research Group Linkan Sarker
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: not available
Résumé: Linkan Sarker

Research Group Pratibha Pandey
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: pratibha.pandey@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Pratibha Pandey

Research Group Prabesh Bhandari
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: prabesh.bhandari@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Prabesh

Research Group Farnaz Seraj Alavi
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: serajfarnaz@gmail.com
Résumé: Farnaz Seraj Alavi

Research Group Cory Rauss
B.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: cory.rauss@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Cory Rauss

Research Group Maddie McCollough
B.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: madeline.mccollough@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Maddie McCollough

Research Group Sachini Madanayake
B.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: sachini.madanayake@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Sachini Madanayake

Research Group Muhasina Manjur Dola
B.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: muhasina.manjurdola@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Muhasina Manjur Dola

Institutes & Organized Research Centers of Excellence