Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.


People and Organization

People and Organization

Leadership Team

Research Group MD Sahadat Hossain, PhD, P.E.
Director, Professor
Civil Engineering
Email: hossain@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-3577 | Website

Research Group Melanie L. Sattler, PhD, P.E.
Associate Director, Associate Professor
Civil Engineering
Email: msattler@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-5410

Research Group Hyeok Choi, PhD
Assistant Professor
Civil Engineering
Email: hchoi@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-5116

Research Group Victoria Chen, PhD
Professor
Industrial, Manufacturing & Systems Engineering
Email: chen@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-2342

Research Group Saiful M Chowdhury, PhD
Assistant Professor
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Email: schowd@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-5439

Research Group Ashfaq Adnan, PhD
Assistant Professor
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Email: aadnan@uta.edu
Phone: 817-272-2006

Research Group

Research Group Asif Ahmed, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: asif.ahmed@uta.edu
Résumé: Asif Ahmed

Research Group Md. Jobair Bin Alam, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Email: md.alam@uta.edu
Résumé: Jobair Bin Alam

Research Group Charles Leung
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: charleswai-man.leung@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Charles Leung

Research Group Rakib Ahmed
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: rakib.buet05.civil@gmail.com
Résumé: Rakib Ahmed

Research Group Md Nur Basit Zaman
Ph.D. Student Student in Civil Engineering
Email: nurbasit01@gmail.com
Résumé: Md Nur Basit Zaman

Research Group Anuja Sapkota
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: anuja.sapkota@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Anuja Sapkota

Research Group Hoda Rahimi
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: hoda.rahimii@gmail.com
Résumé: Hoda Rahimi

Research Group Farnaz Seraj
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: serajfarnaz@gmail.com
Résumé: Farnaz

Research Group Prabesh Bhandari
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: prabesh.bhandari@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Prabesh

Research Group Pratibha Pandey
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: pratibha.pandey@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Pratibha Pandey

Research Group Md. Azijul Islam
Ph.D. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: mdazijul.islam@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Md. Azijul Islam

Research Group Cory Rauss
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: cory.rauss@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Cory Rauss

Research Group Linkan Sarker
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: linkan.sarker@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Linkan Sarker

Research Group Tanvir Imtiaz Limon
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: tanvir.imtiaz@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Limon

Research Group Asif Akhtar
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: asif.m.akhtar@gmail.com
Résumé: Asif Akhtar

Research Group Jacob Prezkuta
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: jacob.prezkuta@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Jacob Prezkuta

Research Group Luke Gublo
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: luke.gublo@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Luke Gublo

Research Group Afroza Ayub
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: afroza.ayub@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Afroza

Research Group Arif Mohammad Aziz
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: Arif Mohammad Aziz
Résumé: Arif

Research Group Md. Aminul Islam
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: mdaminul.islam@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Aminul

Research Group Md. Tauhidul Islam
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: mdtauhidul.islam@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Tauhid

Research Group Tahsina Islam
M.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: tahsina.islam@mavs.uta.edu
Résumé: Tahsina Islam

Research Group Sachini Madanayake
B.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: Sachini
Résumé: Sachini Madanayake

Research Group Muhasina Manjur Dola
B.S. Student in Civil Engineering
Email: Muhasina
Résumé: Muhasina Manjur Dola

Institutes & Organized Research Centers of Excellence