HOME PAGE DEPARTMENT ACADEMICS PROSPECTIVE GALLERY RESOURCES BOX OFFICE

The following Links are unaffiliated with UTA and The Department of Theatre Arts. We are not responsible for the content of their sites. This is simply a navigation tool for our students.

LOCAL AREA THEATRES
Theatre Arlington www.theatrearlington.org
Theatre 3 www.theatre3dallas.com/
Dallas Theatre Center www.dallastheatercenter.org/
Dallas Hub Theatre www.dallashubtheater.org/
Dallas Children's Theatre www.dct.org/
Kitchen Dog Theatre www.kitchendogtheater.org/
Contemporary Theatre of Dallas www.contemporarytheatreofdallas.com/home.htm
Dallas Puppet Theatre www.puppetry.org/
Dallas Center for Performing Arts www.dallasperformingarts.org/
Repertory Company Theatre rcttheatre.com/Home_Page.html
Bass Performance Hall www.basshall.com/
Casa Manana www.casamanana.org/
Jubilee Theatre www.jubileetheatre.org/
Circle Theatre www.circletheatre.com/
Stage West stagewest.org/
Hip Pocket Theatre www.hippocket.org/
Fort Worth Theatre www.fortworththeatre.org/Fort_Worth_Theatre/Home.html
The Box Theatre www.theboxtheatre.com/
Amphibian Stage Productions www.amphibianproductions.org/
Runway Theatre www.runwaytheatre.com/index.php
 
THEATRE ORGANIZATIONS AND OTHER HELPFUL SITES
Texas Non Propfit Theatres www.texastheatres.org/
Playbill www.playbill.com/index.php
Actor's Equity Association www.actorsequity.org/
Backstage www.backstage.com/bso/index.jsp
Southwest Theatre Conference www.swtfa.com/
USITT www.usitt.org/
APO www.alphapsiomega.org/
Dallas Performing Arts www.dallasperformingarts.com/
 

UT Arlington Home | College of Liberal Arts  | Make a Donation  | Contact Us