The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

Lisa Thompson
Senior Director
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2610
Richard Raleigh
Director
Email: rraleigh@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 5303
Gloria Solorzano
Support Specialist
Email: glorias@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2636
Chinh Cao
Local Coordinator
Email: ccao@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 0145
Fidel Zapata
Counselor/Bridge Coordinator
Email: fidelz@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2633
Sue Avis
Administrative Assistant
Email: avis@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2968
Enrique Delgado
Web Developer
Email: edelgado@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2171



Local Program:

    March 2015
  • E3 Saturday Activity: 7th
  • Spring Break Camp Retreat: 11th - 13th
  • E3 Saturday Activity: 21st
  • Weekly Tutoring: 24rd - 26th


  • April 2015
  • E3 Saturday Activity: 4th
  • Weekly Tutoring: 7th – 9th
  • E3 Saturday Activity: 18th
  • Weekly Tutoring: 21st - 23rd



State Program
:

    March 2015
  • Online Tutoring: 3rd
  • Recorded VC Session: 4th - 27th
  • Spring Break: 9-13th
  • 1-on-1 Phone Session: 23rd - 25th
  • March ICCP Due: 27th


  • April 2015
  • Online Tutoring/OTA: 8th 6-7pm
  • Live VC Session: 11th , 10-12:30pm
  • Apr. ICCP Due: 24th