The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

Lisa Thompson
Senior Director
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2610
Richard Raleigh
Director
Email: rraleigh@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 5303
Gloria Solorzano
Support Specialist
Email: glorias@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2636
Chinh Cao
Local Coordinator
Email: ccao@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 0145
Fidel Zapata
Counselor/Bridge Coordinator
Email: fidelz@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2633
Sue Avis
Administrative Assistant
Email: avis@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2968
Enrique Delgado
Web Developer
Email: edelgado@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2171



Local Program:

    December 2014
  • E3 Saturday Activity: 13th
  • Weekly Tutoring: 2nd - 4th

  • January 2015
  • E3 Saturday Activity: 10th
  • Weekly Tutoring: 12th – 15th
  • E3 Saturday Activity: 24th
  • Weekly Tutoring: 26th – 29th



State Program
:

    December 2014
  • Dec. ICCP Due: 17th
  • Recorded VC session: 1st - 17th
  • Hour of Code: 8th – 14th

  • January 2015
  • All Missing ICCPs Due: 5th
  • Online Tutoring: 14th
  • BNSF Project Due: 16th
  • 1-on-1 Phone Session: 20th – 22nd
  • Live Video Conference: 29th
  • Jan. ICCP Due: 30th