The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

Lisa Thompson
Senior Director
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2610
Richard Raleigh
Director
Email: rraleigh@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 5303
Gloria Solorzano
Support Specialist
Email: glorias@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2636
Chinh Cao
Local Coordinator
Email: ccao@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 0145
Fidel Zapata
Counselor/Bridge Coordinator
Email: fidelz@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2633
Sue Avis
Administrative Assistant
Email: avis@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2968
Enrique Delgado
Web Developer
Email: edelgado@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2171

  • Summer Residential Institute: June 7th – July 18th
  • Friday Activities: 6/12, 6/19, 7/10
  • ABC Competition: June 26th – 27th
  • C 2 C Connections Conf.: June 24th
  • Special Activities: July 3rd
  • UBMS Banquet: July 13th
  • Enrichment Trip: July 14th – 18th




Local Program:

    May 2015
  • Summer Residential Institute, Arrival: June 7th, 1-3 pm




State Program
:

    May 2015
  • May ICCP Due: May 15th
  • VC Session-Live: 20th , 10-12:30 pm