The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

Lisa Thompson
Senior Director
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2610
Richard Raleigh
Director
Email: rraleigh@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 5303
Gloria Solorzano
Support Specialist
Email: glorias@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2636
Chinh Cao
Local Coordinator
Email: ccao@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 0145
Fidel Zapata
Counselor/Bridge Coordinator
Email: fidelz@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2633
Sue Avis
Administrative Assistant
Email: avis@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2968
Enrique Delgado
Web Developer
Email: edelgado@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2171

  • 2014-2015 UBMS State Calendar
  • 2014-2015 UBMS Local Calendar


  • Local Program:

    October 2014
    • E3 Saturday Activity: 4th
    • Weekly Tutoring: 6th – 9th
    • E3 Saturday Activity: 18th
    • Weekly Tutoring: 17th – 20th



    State Program
    :

    October 2014
    • Sep. ICCP Due: 3rd
    • Recorded VC session: By the 27th
    • 1-on-1 Phone Session: 20th - 22nd
    • Oct. ICCP Due: 27th