The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

Lisa Thompson
Senior Director
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2610
Richard Raleigh
Director
Email: rraleigh@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 5303
Gloria Solorzano
Support Specialist
Email: glorias@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2636
Chinh Cao
Local Coordinator
Email: ccao@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 0145
Fidel Zapata
Counselor/Bridge Coordinator
Email: fidelz@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2633
Sue Avis
Administrative Assistant
Email: avis@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2968
Enrique Delgado
Web Developer
Email: edelgado@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2171

  • 2013-2014 UBMS State Calendar
  • 2013-2014 UBMS Local Calendar


  • Local Program:

    July 2014
  • Summer Alternative Assignment Completion: 31st

  • August 2014
  • 2014-15 AY Activities Update



  • State Program
    :

    July 2014
  • Summer Alternative Assignment Completion: 31st
  • Summer Pilot Program: July 22nd - Aug 8th

  • August 2014
  • 2014-15 AY Activities Update