The University of Texas at Arlington

Staff

Lisa Thompson
Senior Director
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2610
Richard Raleigh
Director
Email: rraleigh@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 5303
Gloria Solorzano
Support Specialist
Email: glorias@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2636
Chinh Cao
Local Coordinator
Email: ccao@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 0145
Fidel Zapata
Counselor/Bridge Coordinator
Email: fidelz@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2633
Sue Avis
Administrative Assistant
Email: avis@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2968
Enrique Delgado
Web Developer
Email: edelgado@uta.edu
Phone: 817 272 2171



Local Program:

    October 2015
  • Weekly Tutoring/School: 12 - 15th
  • E3 Saturday Activities: 24th
  • Weekly Tutoring/School: 26th - 29th


  • November 2015
  • E3 Saturday Activities: 7th
  • Weekly Tutoring/School: 9 - 12th
  • E3 Saturday Activities: 21st
  • Weekly Tutoring/School: 30th - 3rd



State Program
:

    October 2015
  • One-on-One Sessions: 20th-22nd @ 5pm
  • Oct. ICCP Due: 28th

  • November 2015
  • Online Tutoring: 4th @ 6 PM
  • Live VC session (TS/UB): 14th @ 10AM
  • Live VC session (Other): 18th @ 5:30 PM
  • Nov. ICCP Due: 20th