Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Contact Us

Office of University Communications

408 Davis Hall, 701 S. Nedderman Dr., Box 19116, Fax: 817-272-2755
maverickcommunications@uta.edu

Jerry Lewis Vice President 817-272-0979 jerrylewis@uta.edu
Lori-Lea Cobb Special Projects Coordinator 817-272-2765 llcobb@uta.edu
Debbie Berry Executive Assistant 817-272-7076 berry@uta.edu

Communications and Marketing

B01 Davis Hall, 701 S. Nedderman Dr., Box 19121, Fax: 817-272-9197

David Johnson Associate Vice President 817-272-9195 davidjohnson@uta.edu
Kevin Callahan Director, Production Management 817-272-2403 callahan@uta.edu
Julie Kidd Assistant Director, Account Services 817-272-9196 juliekidd@uta.edu
Multimedia

Box 19104, Fax: 817-272-2857

Jim Butler Director, Multimedia 817-272-0055 jrbutler@uta.edu
Joel Morales Assistant Director, Multimedia 817-272-2407 joelm@uta.edu
Robert Crosby Assistant Director, Photography 817-272-5723 crosby@uta.edu
Beth McHenry Photography Production Coordinator 817-272-5724 mchenry@uta.edu
Don Harris Assistant Video Producer 817-272-7441 dharris@uta.edu
Online Communications

Box 19647, Fax: 817-272-2139

Andrew Leverenz Director, Online Communications 817-272-2808 leverenz@uta.edu
Daniel Evilsizor Assistant Director, Online Communications 817-272-0825 daniel.e@uta.edu
James Barberousse Web Developer 817-272-0393 barberousse@uta.edu
Mike Tackett Senior Web Designer 817-272-0814 tackett@uta.edu
Trevor West Senior Web Designer 817-272-2622 trevorw@uta.edu
University Publications

Box 19647, Fax: 817-272-2139

Mark Permenter Executive Director, University Publications 817-272-5363 permenter@uta.edu
Kathryn Hopper Editorial Director 817-272-5362 khopper@uta.edu
Teresa Newton Assistant Director, Internal Communications 817-272-0054 teresa.newton@uta.edu
Jessica Bridges Assistant Director, Editorial Services 817-272-5311 bridges@uta.edu
Amber Scott Assistant Director, Editorial Services 817-272-0136 alscott@uta.edu
Joel Quintans Art Director 817-272-5705 quintans@uta.edu
Brody Price Assistant Art Director 817-272-2091 bprice@uta.edu
Melissa George Assistant Director, Design Services 817-272-2624 mrenken@uta.edu

Community Relations

408 Davis Hall, 701 S. Nedderman Dr., Box 19123, Fax: 817-272-1297

Amy Schultz Associate Vice President 817-272-5567 aschultz@uta.edu
Debra Harrison Director, Community Relations 817-272-0801 debrah@uta.edu
Amber Zuckerman Assistant Director, Community Relations 817-272-2211 zuckerman@uta.edu
Kristin Vandergriff Special Projects Coordinator 817-272-1299 kvandergriff@uta.edu

Media Relations

408 Davis Hall, 701 S. Nedderman Dr., Box 19137, 817-272-2761, Fax: 817-272-2755

Kristin Sullivan Assistant Vice President and University Spokeswoman 817-272-5364 kristinsul@uta.edu
Bridget Lewis Senior Media Relations Officer 817-272-3317 blewis@uta.edu
Herb Booth Media Relations Officer 817-272-7075 hbooth@uta.edu
Traci Peterson Media Relations Officer 817-272-9208 tpeterso@uta.edu