TrailBlazer

2009 TrailBlazer Archives

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Wednesday, December 2, 2009 Extra

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Monday, September 28, 2009 Extra

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Wednesday, September 16, 2009 Extra

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

TrailBlazer

 

Editor: Teresa Newton

Executive Director for University Publications: Mark Permenter

Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing: David Johnson

Vice President for Communications: Jerry Lewis

Published by University Communications. Photography, video, design, and online services provided by the Department of Communications and Marketing.

The University of Texas at Arlington

 

TrailBlazer is published by the Department of University Communications on Tuesdays during the fall and spring semesters, and every other Tuesday during the summer. To submit items for possible inclusion in TrailBlazer, email trailblazer@uta.edu. Items must be received three working days before distribution. Inclusion of events and activities in TrailBlazer does not necessarily constitute an endorsement by the University. Read the TrailBlazer Guidelines.

The University of Texas at Arlington

The Shorthorn UT Arlington Magazine Maverick Calendar TrailBlazer Archives

 

Mavericks Go Green