University College

University College

University College Administrative Staff

Liz Hannabas

Liz Hannabas

Interim Director for University College

hannabas@uta.edu

Provides leadership for the directors in University College, is the liaison between University College and the University's Senior Administrators, in addition to overseeing the College is meeting the goals and objectives of University College.

Laura Wolf

Laura Wolf

Assistant Director of University College and Coordinator for University Studies

Laura_Wolf@uta.edu

Laura has previously worked the Department of Psychology and is excited to be working with University Studies.

Autumn R. H. Partridge

Autumn R. H. Partridge

Administrative Assistant II

arhpartridge@uta.edu

Autumn Partridge earned her BBA from UT-Arlington in 2006 and joined the UTA staff in the fall of 2007. She began working for University College in July 2014 and brings several years of experience along with her. She provides administrative support to the Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Director of University College, as well as the departments of University Advising Center, University College Programs, and University Studies.

Karen Clements

Karen Clements

Administrative Assistant I

kclements@uta.edu

Karen joined the UTA staff in the summer of 2010. She provides administrative support to the Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Director of University College, as well as the departments of University Advising Center, University College Programs, and University Studies.


Department Heads within the Division of University College

Joan W. Reinhardt, Ph.D.

Joan W. Reinhardt, Ph.D.

Director of McNair Scholars Program

joan.reinhardt@uta.edu

Provides leadership for the McNair Scholars Program

Liz Hannabas

Liz Hannabas

Director of the University Advising Center

hannabas@uta.edu

Provides leadership for the University Advising Center

Catherine Unite

Catherine Unite

Director of the University College Learning Center

unitec@uta.edu

Provides leadership for the University College Learning Center, which includes University Tutorial and Supplemental Instruction

Jennifer Luken Sutton

Jennifer Luken Sutton

Director of TRiO- Student Support Services

jluken@uta.edu

Provides leadership for TRiO- Student Support Services

William M. Gunn, Jr.

William M. Gunn, Jr.

Director for University College Programs, Communications, and Testing Services

wgunn@uta.edu

Provides leadership for the Testing Services office and the University College Programs office