University College

University College

University Advising Center Staff

Liz Hannabas

Liz Hannabas

Director

hannabas@uta.edu

call 817-272-3140 to schedule an appointment

Emily Milam

Emily Milam

Assistant Director

emily.milam@uta.edu

call 817-272-3140 to schedule an appointment

Adriane Jones

Adriane Jones

Academic Advisor III (Coordinator of Student Success, Conditional, Freshman Undeclared and Summer Bridge Liaison)

jonesal@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Christopher Hall

Christopher Hall

Academic Advisor II (Engineering Liaison)

Christopher.hall@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

David Bird

David Bird

Academic Advisor II (Business Liaison)

david.bird@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Emmanuel Garcia

Emmanuel Garcia

Academic Advisor II (Architecture, Social Work, Education & Kinesiology Liaison)

egarcia@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Joanna Ng

Joanna Ng

Academic Advisor II (Science Liaison)

joannang@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Katy Pedone

Katy Pedone

Academic Advisor I (Nursing A-N Liason)

katy.pedone@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Lindsey Glasco

Lindsey Glasco

Academic Advisor II (Engineering Liaison)

lglasco@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Riley

Sarah Riley

Academic Advisor III (Coordinator of Student Outreach, Probation, and Undeclared Engineering Liaison)

sjriley@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Yang

Sarah Yang

Academic Advisor II (Science Liaison)

syang@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Steve Kirkindall

Steve Kirkindall

Academic Advisor II (Major Exploration & University Studies Liaison)

stevenmk@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Steve Latos

Steve Latos

Academic Advisor III (Coordinator of Advisor Outreach, Athletics, and UT CAP Liaison)

slatos@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Carolyn Buckhout

Carolyn Buckhout

Support Specialist II

carolyn.buckhout@uta.edu

TBA

Vickie Daniel

Support Specialist II

vickiedaniel@uta.edu

University Advising Center on Facebook
University Advising Center on Twitter

Contact Us

Location: Ransom Hall 105

Email: uac@uta.edu

Phone: 817-272-3140

Fax: 817-272-1779

General Office Hours:

Monday             8:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday            8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday        8:00am-7:00pm

Thursday           8:00am-5:00pm

Friday               8:00am-5:00pm

Mailing Address:

University Advising Center

Box #19196

602 W. Second St.

Ransom Hall 105

Arlington, TX 76019