University College

University College

University Advising Center Staff

Liz Hannabas

Liz Hannabas

Director

hannabas@uta.edu

call 817-272-3140 to schedule an appointment

Emily Milam

Emily Milam

Assistant Director

emily.milam@uta.edu

call 817-272-3140 to schedule an appointment

Anna Hollis

Adriane Jones

Academic Advisor II (Nursing O-Z Liaison)

jonesal@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Soyla Santos

Anna Hollis

Academic Advisor III (Business Liaison)

amhollis@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Emmanuel Garcia

Emmanuel Garcia

Academic Advisor II (Social Work, Education & Kinesiology Liaison)

egarcia@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Joanna Ng

Joanna Ng

Academic Advisor II (Science Liaison)

joannang@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Katy Pedone

Katy Pedone

Academic Advisor I (Nursing A-N Liason)

katy.pedone@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Lindsey Glasco

Lindsey Glasco

Academic Advisor II (Engineering Liaison)

lglasco@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Melissa Rose

Melissa Rose

Academic Advisor I (Liberal Arts Liaison)

mrose@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Nick Velarde

Nick Velarde

Academic Advisor II (Architecture & Fine Arts Liaison)

velarde@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Riley

Sarah Riley

Academic Advisor II (Engineering Liaison)

sjriley@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Yang

Sarah Yang

Academic Advisor II (Science Liaison)

syang@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Soyla Santos

Soyla Santos

Academic Advisor III (Transition & Student Success Center)

ssantos@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Christine Pierce

Steve Kirkindall

Academic Advisor II (University Studies Liaison & Major Exploration)

stevenmk@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Steve Latos

Steve Latos

Academic Advisor II (UT-CAP Liaison)

slatos@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Carolyn Buckhout

Carolyn Buckhout

Support Specialist II

carolyn.buckhout@uta.edu

TBA

Vickie Daniel

Support Specialist II

vickiedaniel@uta.edu

University Advising Center on Facebook
University Advising Center on Twitter

Contact Us

Location: Ransom Hall 105

Email: uac@uta.edu

Phone: 817-272-3140

Fax: 817-272-1779

General Office Hours:

Monday             8:00am-5:00pm

Tuesday            8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday        8:00am-7:00pm

Thursday           8:00am-5:00pm

Friday               8:00am-5:00pm

Mailing Address:

University Advising Center

Box #19196

602 W. Second St.

Ransom Hall 105

Arlington, TX 76019