University College

University College

University Advising Center Staff

Rusty Fox

Rusty Fox

Director

rustyfox@uta.edu

To schedule an appointment, please call the front desk at 817-272-3140

Liz Hannabas

Liz Hannabas

Assistant Director

hannabas@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Lindsey Glasco

Lindsey Glasco

Academic Advisor II (UT CAP/ Provisional/Conditional Liaison)

lglasco@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Anna Hollis

Anna Hollis

Academic Advisor II (Business Liaison)

amhollis@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Adraine Jones

Adriane Jones

Academic Advisor II (Texas Success Initiative (TSI) Liaison/International Student Liaison)

jonesal@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Steve Latos

Steve Latos

Academic Advisor II (Science Liaison)

slatos@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Shannon Marshall

Shannon Marshall

Academic Advisor II

shannonm@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Riley

Sarah Riley

Academic Advisor II (Fine Arts/Liberal Arts Liaison)

sjriley@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Soyla Santos

Soyla Santos

Academic Advisor II (Undeclared/Major Exploration Coordinator)

ssantos@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Megan Vargas

Megan Vargas

Academic Advisor II (Education/Social Work/Kinesiology Liaison)

mvargas@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Academic Advisor II

uac@uta.edu

Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Academic Advisor II

uac@uta.edu

Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Academic Advisor II

uac@uta.edu

Stephanie Schoemer

Stephanie Schoemer

Academic Advisor I

Schedule an Appointment

schoemer@uta.edu

Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Academic Advisor I

uac@uta.edu

Karen Clements

Karen Clements

Support Specialist II

kclements@uta.edu

Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Support Specialist II

uac@uta.edu