University College

University College

University Advising Center Staff

Liz Hannabas

Liz Hannabas

Assistant Director

hannabas@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Lindsey Glasco

Lindsey Glasco

Academic Advisor II (Engineering Liaison)

lglasco@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Anna Hollis

Anna Hollis

Academic Advisor II (Business Liaison)

amhollis@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Adraine Jones

Adriane Jones

Academic Advisor II (Nursing/TSI/International Student Liaison)

jonesal@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Steve Kirkindall

Steve Kirkindall

Academic Advisor II

stevenmk@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Steve Latos

Steve Latos

Academic Advisor II (Social Work / Education / Kinesiology / Science Liaison)

slatos@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Shannon Marshall

Shannon Marshall

Academic Advisor II (Liberal Arts Liaison)

shannonm@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Joanna Ng

Joanna Ng

Academic Advisor II (Undecided Liaison)

joannang@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Riley

Sarah Riley

Academic Advisor II (Engineering Liaison)

sjriley@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Soyla Santos

Soyla Santos

Academic Advisor II (UT CAP Advisor/Major Exploration Coordinator)

ssantos@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sarah Yang

Sarah Yang

Academic Advisor II (Architecture)

syang@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Academic Advisor II

uac@uta.edu

Melissa Rose

Melissa Rose

Academic Advisor I

mrose@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Nick Velarde

Nick Velarde

Academic Advisor I (Fine Arts Liaison)

velarde@uta.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Karen Clements

Karen Clements

Support Specialist II

kclements@uta.edu

Jasmine Gilmer

Jasmine Gilmer

Support Specialist II

gilmer@uta.edu