Program Staff
On - Campus Location

Applications


Lisa Thompson, Senior Director
TRIO Pre-College Programs
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
817.272.2610
Lonita Fantroy, Director
Email: fantroyl@uta.edu
817.272.2621
Gesina Wuenstel,
Educational Advisor/Coordinator
Upward Bound Program
Email: wuenstel@uta.edu
817.272.2609
Mary Kitchen-Neal, Program Development Coordinator
TRIO Pre-College Programs
Email: marikim@uta.edu
817.272.2610
Apphia Bulus, Educational Advisor
Upward Bound Program
Email:apphia.bulus@mavs.uta.edu
817.272.2728
Jocelyn Warren, Support Specialist
Upward Bound Program
Email: jwarren@uta.edu
817.272.2610
Fidel Zapata, BRIDGE Coordinator
TRIO Pre-College Programs
Email: fidelz@uta.edu
817.272.2633
Enrique Delgado, Technology Specialist
TRIO Pre-College Programs
Email: edelgado@uta.edu
817.272.2171