Khosrow Behbehani

Bioengineering Department Chairman Khosrow Behbehani has been named a fellow of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers. […]

Bob Woods

The Society of Automotive Engineers International has honored mechanical engineering Professor Bob Woods with its annual Excellence in […]

Kevin Schug

Chemist Kevin Schug has received the American Chemical Society Division of Analytical Chemistry Award for Young Investigators in […]

Priscila Caçola

Kinesiology Assistant Professor Priscila Caçola has received the Lolas E. Halverson Motor Development Young Investigator Award from the […]

Jonathan Campbell

Biology Professor Jonathan Campbell has received the 2012 Henry S. Fitch Award for Excellence in Herpetology, a national […]