Maxine Adegbola

The National League for Nursing has selected Assistant Professor Maxine Adegbola as one of 32 Academy of Nursing […]

Mario Romero-Ortega

The Metroplex Technology Business Council has named bioengineering Associate Professor Mario Romero-Ortega a 2012 Tech Titan in the […]

Zoltan Schelly

Chemistry Professor Emeritus Zoltan Schelly has been awarded the 2012 Kerr Medal for his contributions to the field […]

Jeannette Crenshaw and Judy LeFlore

College of Nursing faculty members Jeannette Crenshaw and Judy LeFlore have been named fellows of the American Academy […]

Scott Ryan

School of Social Work Dean Scott Ryan has been selected an American Council on Education fellow for the […]