Nai Yuen Chen

Prolific researcher Nai Yuen Chen has been named a member of the Academy of Medicine, Engineering and Science […]

Purnendu Dasgupta

Purnendu “Sandy” Dasgupta received the 2012 Dal Nogare Award for his contributions to the chromatographic process. He is […]

Ryan Gildersleeve

The National Association for College Admission Counseling has awarded its John B. Muir Editor Award to Ryan Gildersleeve […]

Zeynep Celik-Butler

Electrical engineering Professor Zeynep Celik-Butler, director of UT Arlington’s Nanotechnology Research and Teaching Facility, has been named a […]

Liping Tang

Bioengineering Professor Liping Tang has been named a fellow of the American Institute of Biological and Medical Engineering. […]