Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Listing

Browse By Group:
Research | Biomedical Technologies

Muthu Wijesundara, Ph.D. Wijesundara, Muthu
Principal Research Scientist
muthuw@uta.edu
817-272-5994
Wei (Katie) Carrigan, Ph. D. Carrigan, Wei (Katie)
Research Scientist II
kcarrigan@uta.edu
817-272-5850
Mahdi Haghshenas-Jaryani Haghshenas-Jaryani, Mahdi
Postdoctoral Scholar
mahdihj@uta.edu
(817) 272-5870
Ryan  Landrith Landrith, Ryan
Research Scientist II
landrith@uta.edu
817-272-5958
Caleb Nothnagle Nothnagle, Caleb
Research Scientist I
calebn@uta.edu
817-272-5958
Pooja Keskar Keskar, Pooja
Intern
poojak@uta.edu
Devin Doyel Doyel, Devin
Undergraduate Intern
doyel@uta.edu
John Lee Lee, John
High School Intern