Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Listing

Browse By Group:
Research | Biomedical Technologies

Muthu Wijesundara, Ph.D. Wijesundara, Muthu
Principal Research Scientist
muthuw@uta.edu
817-272-5994
Haleh Aghajani Aghajani, Haleh
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Biomedical Technologies
haleh.aghajani@uta.edu
Pavan Nuthi Nuthi, Pavan
Research Scientist III
pavan.nuthi@uta.edu
817-272-5937
Aida Nasirian Nasirian, Aida
aida.nasirian@uta.edu
817-272-2571
Alexandra  Lindsay Lindsay, Alexandra
Research Scientist I
alexandra.lindsay2@uta.edu
817-272-5958
Dr. Adrian Shi Shi, Dr. Adrian
Research Scientist II
wenyuan.shi@uta.edu
Dr. Inderjeet Singh Singh, Dr. Inderjeet
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
inderjeet.singh@uta.edu