Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Staff Listing

Browse By Last Name: 'D'

Kathryn Daniel Daniel, Kathryn
Assistant Professor
kdaniel@uta.edu
817-272-2776
Aditya N. Das, Ph.D. Das, Aditya N.
Division Head, Automation & Intelligent Systems
aditya@uta.edu
817-272-5970
Purnendu (Sandy) Dasgupta Dasgupta, Purnendu (Sandy)
Professor, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
dasgupta@uta.edu
(817) 272-3806
Ali Davoudi, Ph.D. Davoudi, Ali
Professor
davoudi@uta.edu
817-272-1374
Venkat Devarajan Devarajan, Venkat
Professor
venkat@uta.edu
817-272-3485
Duane Dimos Dimos, Duane
Vice President for Research
ddimos@uta.edu
Kris Doelling Doelling, Kris
Research Scientist II
kdoelling@uta.edu
817-272-5992
Atilla Dogan, Ph.D. Dogan, Atilla
Associate Professor
dogan@uta.edu
817-272-3744
Angela Liegey Dougall Dougall, Angela Liegey
Assistant Professor of Psychology
adougall@uta.edu
(817) 272-0531