Home  Faqs  Staff  Application  Activities  Calendar  Pictures  Resources  Contact   ELeVATE   

Staff

Lisa Thompson Lisa Thompson
Senior Director
Email: lthompson@uta.edu
Lisa Thompson Pete Fitch
Coordinator
Email: pfitch@uta.edu
Lisa Thompson Corey Hines
Educational Advisor
Email: chines@uta.edu
Lezette Montion
Student Recruiter
Email: lezette.montion@mavs.uta.edu
Shalonda D. Taylor, MS, CVRC
VetSuccess Counselor
Department of Veteran Affairs
Vet Success on Campus Counselor-UT Arlington

406 Summit Avenue
Arlington, TX 76019

817-272-9882

Email: shalonda@uta.edu
Email: Shalonda.Taylor@va.gov







  Home   Faqs   Staff   Application   Activities   Pictures   Resources   Contact   ELeVATE