Committee on Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Austin Allen, College of Architecture, Planning, and Public Affairs

Brenda Harris, College of Education

Alicia Gill, Staff Advisory Council

Milaun Murry, Library

Robert Bing, College of Liberal Arts

Alan Bowling, College of Engineering

Myrtle Bell, College of Business

Sharon Ngwenya, Office of Research

Kayunta Johnson-Winters, College of Science

Rhonda Prisby, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Jandel Crutchfield, School of Social Work

Michael McLaughlin, University Advancement

Maria Martinez-Cosio, Office of the Provost

Jordan Durham, Athletics

Adriana Martin, CFO Office

Cheryl Gralish, Honors College

Farouk Salem, Facilities & Administration

Adrianne Wade, Human Resources

Lisa Thompson, Enrollment Management

Mercy Bouare, Global Education, Outreach & Extended Studies

Charity Stutzman, Student Affairs

Naoko Witzel, Faculty Senate

Blaize Lafleur, Student Body Govt Undergrad

Anthony Bluejacket, Student Body Govt Graduate

Tri Nguyen, CFO Office

Debra Woody, Co-Chair, School of Social Work

Morteza Khaledi, College of Science

Jim Spaniolo, Leadership Council

Becca Bichel, Library

Michele Bobadilla, Co-Chair, Enrollment Management

Margarita Trevino, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Qilian Liang, College of Engineering

Arturo Elizondo, College of Nursing and Health Innovation

Gautam Das, College of Engineering

Jason Dooley, Internal Audit

Shelby Boseman, Legal Affairs

Martin Lujan, Government Relations

Kim Lemaux, UTA Police Department

Christian Zlolniski, Center for Mexican American Studies

Melanie Johnson, Multicultural Affairs

Cindy Lowery, Student Access and Resource Center

Jessica Sanchez, LGBTQA Program

Dustin Harp, Women & Gender Studies