College of Engineering Administration Directory

Dean of Engineering

Peter E Crouch, Ph.D.
Dean
817-272-5725

Deborah Stubbs
Assistant to the Dean
817-272-5725 | deborah.stubbs@uta.edu

Senior Administration

Lynn Peterson, Ph.D.
Sr. Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
817-272-5503 | peterson@uta.edu

Gautam Das, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
817-272-5725 | gdas@cse.uta.edu

Erick Jones Sr., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
817-272-9198 | ecjones@uta.edu

J. Carter Tiernan, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
817-272-011 | tiernan@uta.edu

Dean of Engineering Staff

Alumni, Development and Corporate Relations

J. G. McLaughlin
Director of Development
817-272-5216 | mjgm@uta.edu

Ron Smith, Ed.D. 
Director of Corporate Relations
817-272-2502 | ronald.smith@uta.edu

Kanai Kuhnel
Development Coordinator
817-272-7287 | kanai.kuhnel@uta.edu

Communications and Marketing

Jeremy Agor, APR
Sr. Director of Communications and Marketing
817-272-3682 | agor@uta.edu

Tracey Faulkinbury
Director of Marketing Services
817-272-2095 | tracey@uta.edu

Co-ops and Internships

Carole Coleman
Coordinator, Engineering Co-op Education
817-272-2569 | colemanc@uta.edu

Engineering Online

R. Stephen Gibbs, Ph.D.
Director
817-272-7058 |sgibbs@uta.edu

Donya Randolph-Henry
Coordinator
817-272-3668 | drandolph@uta.edu

Recruitment

Lin Larson
Director of Recruitment
817-272-5555 | lin.larson@uta.edu

Julian Sanchez
Recruitment Coordinator
817-272-1833 | julian.sanchez@uta.edu