Graduate Teaching Assistants

This list includes all Math graduate students who are actively teaching:

Aduddell, Rebekah
PKH 422
E-mail: rebekah.aduddell@uta.edu


Ahmed, Saber
PKH 430
E-mail: saber.ahmed@uta.edu


Ajani, Tatheer
PKH 425
E-mail: tatheer.ajani@uta.edu


Anway, Tyler
PKH 424
E-mail: tyler.anway@uta.edu


Aselisewine, Wisdom
PKH 406
E-mail: wisdom.aselisewine@uta.edu


Avila, Angela
PKH 423
E-mail: angela.avila@uta.edu


Baca Reyes, Jocelyn
PKH 411
E-mail: jocelyn.bacareyes@uta.edu


Bailey, Tyson
PKH 317
E-mail: tyson.bailey@uta.edu


Batista, Berlinda
PKH 410
E-mail: berlinda.batista@uta.edu


Bender, Sam
PKH 451
E-mail: samuel.bender@uta.edu


Chairez, Zachary
PKH 424
E-mail: zachary.chairez@uta.edu


Covarrubias, Saul
PKH 430
E-mail: saul.covarrubias@uta.edu


Dey, Anwesa
PKH 431
E-mail: anwesa.dey@uta.edu


Flattery, Luke
PKH 416
E-mail: luke.flattery@uta.edu


Ghorbani, Niloofar
PKH 427
E-mail: niloofar.ghorbani@uta.edu


Grebel, Kathryn (Katie)
PKH 414
E-mail: kathryn.grebel@uta.edu


Gupta, Madhu
PKH 422
E-mail: madhu.gupta@uta.edu


Harris, Ian
PKH 412
E-mail: ian.harris@uta.edu


Harris, Kevin
PKH 420
E-mail: kevin.harris@uta.edu


Hu, Tianqiao
PKH 431
E-mail: tianqiao.hu@uta.edu


Johnson, Talon
PKH 406
E-mail: talon.johnson@uta.edu


Kercher, Andrew
PKH 420
E-mail: andrew.kercher@uta.edu


Khakurel, Hrishabh
PKH 430
E-mail: hrishabh.khakurel@uta.edu


Lim, Ian
PKH 451
E-mail: ian.lim@uta.edu


Martinez, Christina
PKH 410
E-mail: christina.martinez@uta.edu


Mendez, Ana
PKH 427
E-mail: ana.mendez@uta.edu


N'Gozan, Justine
PKH 427
E-mail: justine.ngozan@uta.edu


Nguyen, Khoa H.
PKH 488
E-mail: khoa.nguyen2@uta.edu


Ozkan, Erol
PKH 317
E-mail: erol.ozkan@uta.edu


Patrick, Amanda
PKH 414
E-mail: amanda.patrick2@uta.edu


Rana, Muhammad
PKH 409
E-mail: muhammadsohel.rana@uta.edu


Riley, Te’a
PKH
E-mail: tea.riley@uta.edu


Shrestha, Pushpa
PKH 432
E-mail: pushpa.shrestha@uta.edu


Soleimani, Faezeh
PKH 431
E-mail: faezeh.soleimani@uta.edu


Thomas, Anthony
PKH 425
E-mail: anthony.thomas@uta.edu


Treszoks, Jodi
PKH 411
E-mail: jodi.treszoks@uta.edu


Turner, Kyle
PKH 425
E-mail: kyle.turner@uta.edu


Valdez, Jeremy
PKH 409
E-mail: jeremy.valdez@uta.edu


Viray, Zachery
PKH 416
E-mail: zachery.viray@uta.edu


Yu, Yifei
PKH 455
E-mail: yifei.yu@uta.edu