Graduate Teaching Assistants

This list includes all Math graduate students who are actively teaching:


Ajani, Tatheer
PKH 425
E-mail: tatheer.ajani@uta.edu


Alajmi, Mesfer Hamad F.
PKH 317
E-mail: mesferhamadf.alajmi@uta.edu


Alfred, Ashley
PKH 423
E-mail: ashley.alfred@uta.edu


Alghamdi, Asma
PKH 317
E-mail: asma.alghamdi@uta.edu


Aqel, Khitam
PKH 446
E-mail: khitamzuhair.aqel@uta.edu


Aselisewine, Wisdom
PKH 406
E-mail: wisdom.aselisewine@uta.edu


Asiri, Zahra
PKH 411
E-mail: zahraahmeds.asiri@uta.edu


Avila, Angela
PKH 423
E-mail: angela.avila@uta.edu


Bailey, Tyson
PKH 430
E-mail: tyson.bailey@uta.edu


Batista, Berlinda
PKH 410
E-mail: berlinda.batista@uta.edu


Bajo-Calderon, Erica
PKH 427
E-mail: erica.bajocalderon@uta.edu


Chairez, Zachary
PKH 424
E-mail: zachary.chairez@uta.edu


Chaturvedi, Shreshtha
PKH 422
E-mail: shreshtha.chaturvedi@uta.edu


Chen, Will
PKH 425
E-mail: will.chen@uta.edu


Dangbe, Enoch
PKH 431
E-mail: enochjesse.dangbe@uta.edu


Dehinsilu, Olusola
PKH 431
E-mail: olusolaadebanwo.dehinsilu@uta.edu


Diaz, Efrain
PKH 413
E-mail: efrain.diaz@uta.edu


Eads, Christopher
PKH 416
E-mail: christopher.eads@uta.edu


Ed Duweh, Hussein
PKH 317
E-mail: husseinsaidahma.edduweh@uta.edu


Enciso Alva, Julio
PKH 430
E-mail: juliocesar.encisoalva@uta.edu


Grebel, Kathryn (Katie)
PKH 414
E-mail: kathryn.grebel@uta.edu


Hernandez-Garcia, Amairani
PKH 317
E-mail: amairani.hernandezgarcia@uta.edu


Hussien, Sundas
PKH 446
E-mail: sundas.hussien@uta.edu


Khayar, Anoushka
PKH 422
E-mail: anoushka.khayar@uta.edu


Lowe, Jacob
PKH 406
E-mail: jacob.lowe@uta.edu


Lozano, Jose
PKH 425
E-mail: jose.lozano2@uta.edu


Marshall, Logan
PKH 420
E-mail: logan.marshall@uta.edu


Martinez, Christina
PKH 410
E-mail: christina.martinez@uta.edu


Mendez, Ana
PKH 427
E-mail: ana.mendez@uta.edu


Patel, Vishwa
PKH 455
E-mail: vishwahasmukhbh.patel@uta.edu


Patterson, DeAnna
PKH 414
E-mail: deanna.patterson@uta.edu


Rahman, Md Mashikur
PKH 317
E-mail: mdmashikur.rahman@uta.edu


Rana, Muhammad
PKH 409
E-mail: muhammadsohel.rana@uta.edu


Rana, Jashmon
PKH 430
E-mail: jashmon.rana@uta.edu


Riley, Te’a
PKH
E-mail: tea.riley@uta.edu


Rodriguez, Jordan
PKH 427
E-mail: jordan.rodriguez@uta.edu


Silva, Addison
PKH 420
E-mail: addison.silva@uta.edu


Thomas, Anthony
PKH 425
E-mail: anthony.thomas@uta.edu


Toledo, Ivan
PKH 413
E-mail: ivan.toledo@uta.edu


Torres-Manzanarez, Eduardo
PKH 412
E-mail: eduardo.torresmanzanarez@uta.edu


Treszoks, Jodi
PKH 411
E-mail: jodi.treszoks@uta.edu


Viray, Zachery
PKH 416
E-mail: zachery.viray@uta.edu


Wei, Jiaxiao
PKH 406
E-mail: jiaxiao.wei@uta.edu


Yu, Yifei
PKH 455
E-mail: yifei.yu@uta.edu