QuestionPro Users Group

The QuestionPro (QP) Users-Group has been created with the goal of improving the overall experience of UTA users with the QP software. The group meets every other month and it aims at:

  • Identifying users’ issues and requirements as it relates to QP;
  • Gathering users’ feedback;
  • Creating an environment of greater accountability and transparency between the vendor and UTA;
  • Informing potential users of software updates, new features, and enhancements; and
  • Providing informed counsel regarding future agreements with the vendor and contract renewal.

To access QuestionPro go to Assessment Tools or myapps.microsoft.com. To learn more about QuestionPro go to QuestionPro Training.

Name Title Department Email Address
Convener: Dr. Doris Navarro Director of Evaluations and Surveys Institutional Effectiveness & Reporting doris.navarro@uta.edu
Dr. Rebecca Lewis Assistant Vice Provost Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting rebeccal@uta.edu
Molly Albart Assistant Vice-President Student Affairs molly@uta.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Heise Assistant Vice Provost Faculty Affairs elizabeth.heise@uta.edu
Liz Richter Senior Director Division of Student Success liz.richter@uta.edu
Dr. Stephen Berg Associate Director Residence Life Division sberg@uta.edu
Caroline Stultz Assistant to the Dean CAPPA
Caroline.stultz@uta.edu
Dara McCluskey Director of Marketing and Communications College of Business dara.mccluskey@uta.edu
Denise Cobbs Executive Assistant Graduate School denise.cobbs@uta.edu
Peggy Semmingson Associate Professor Curriculum and Instruction peggys@uta.edu
Brandon Gunnip Applications Development Analyst II OIT Collaborative Applications bgunnip@uta.edu
Terrill Richardson Assistant Director OIT Collaborative Applications terrill@uta.edu
Andy Herzog Librarian Library amherzog@uta.edu
Cynthia Koomey Assistant Professor CONHI cynthia.koomey@uta.edu
Jared Kenworthy Associate Professor College of Science kenworthy@uta.edu
Arnita Williams Coordinator of Operations Institutional Effectiveness and Reporting atwilliams@uta.edu
Deborah Behan Clinical Associate Professor College of Health and Nursing Innovation dgreen@uta.edu
Lauri Jensen-Campbell Associate Professor College of Science lcampbell@uta.edu
Ann Hoang Administrative Services Office College of Engineering hoanga@uta.edu
Vicky Morris-Dueer Director College of Education vicky.morrisdueer@uta.edu 
Dr. Ann Cavalo  Assistant Vice-Provost  Faculty Affairs  cavallo@uta.edu 
Dr. Andrew Clark Associate Professor  College of Liberal Arts  amclark@uta.edu

QuestionPro Users-Group Meeting Minutes

2021