LIST OF CERTIFIED PEER OBSERVERS BY COLLEGE

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

 Alan Cannon  acannon@uta.edu
 Bethane Pierce Hall  bpierce@uta.edu
 Riyaz Sikora  rsikora@uta.edu
 Tatia Jacobson Jordan  tatia.jacobsonjordan@uta.edu
 Beverly George  bhgeroge@uta.edu
 Don McConnell  mcconnelle@uta.edu
 Sanjiv Sabherwal  sabherwal@uta.edu
 Larry Chonko  larry.chonko@uta.edu
 C.Y. Choi  cychoi@uta.edu
 Salil Sarkar  sarkar@uta.edu
 Ramgopal Venkataraman  ramvenk@uta.edu
 John Adams  jcadams@uta.edu
 George Benson  benson@uta.edu
 Liliana Nordtvedt  lnordtvedt@uta.edu
 David Rakowski  rakowski@uta.edu
 RC Baker  bakerrc@uta.edu
 Mark Eakin  eakin@uta.edu
 Heather Philip  heather.philip@uta.edu
 Michael Richarme  richarme@exchange.uta.edu
   

COLLEGE OF NURSING AND HEALTH INNOVATION

 Brandon Respress  brandon.respress@uta.edu
 Regina Urban  rurban@uta.edu
 Melissa Lagrone  mlagrone@uta.edu
 Dolores Aguilar  aguilar@uta.edu
 Kristen Priddy  priddy@uta.edu
 Kathryn Daniel  kdaniel@uta.edu
 Donna Baccus  bacchus@uta.edu
   

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

 Michelle Hummel  michelle.hummel@uta.edu
 Farhad Kamangar  kamangar@uta.edu
 Hoa Che  hche@cse.uta.edu
 Ramez Elmasri  elmasri@uta.edu
 Manfred Huber  huber@cse.uta.edu
 Gergely Zaruba  zaruba@uta.edu
 Saibun Tjuatja  tjuatja@uta.edu
 Heng Huang  heng@uta.edu
 Matthew Wright  mwright@uta.edu
 Carter Tiernan  tiernan@uta.edu
 Kamesh Subbarao  subbarao@uta.edu
 Md Rassel Raihan  mdrassel.raihan@uta.edu
 Melanie Sattler  sattler@uta.edu
   

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS

 Yeonmi Choi  ymchoi@uta.edu
 Jaya Davis  jbdavis@uta.edu
 Desiree Henderson  dhenderson@uta.edu
 David Hervas   david.hervas@uta.edu
 Robert Bing  rbing@uta.edu
 Zerita Hall  zhall@uta.edu
 Yoon Suwon  suwonyn@uta.edu
 Thomas Adam  adam@uta.edu
 Andy Milson  milson@uta.edu
 Alicia Rueda-Acedo  aliciarueda@uta.edu
 Christian Worlow  worlow@uta.edu
 Beth Wright  b.wright@uta.edu
 Amy Speier   speier@uta.edu
 Beth Anne Shelton  shelton@uta.edu
 Darryl Lauster   dlauster@uta.edu
 Margaret Monostory Crowley  margaret.monostory@uta.edu 
 Timothy Foxsmith  tfoxsmith@uta.edu
 Carol Jessup  jessup@uta.edu 
 Andrew Clark  amclark@uta.edu
 Pete Smith  psmith@uta.edu
   

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE, PLANNING AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS

 Diane Jones-Allen  diane.allen@uta.edu
 Rod Hissong  hissong@exchange.uta.edu
 Taner Ozdil  tozdil@uta.edu
 Alejandro Rodriguez  aro@uta.edu
 Karabi Bezboruah  bezborua@uta.edu
 Joowon Im  joowon.im@uta.edu
 Steve Quevedo  squevedo@uta.edu

SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK

 Karla Arenas-Itotia 
 karla.arenas@uta.edu
 Ly Barrett  lyhuong.barrett@uta.edu
 Philip Baiden  philip.baiden@uta.edu
 Randall Basham  basham@uta.edu
 Beverly Black  beverlyblack@uta.edu
 Lashaunn Bold  lashaunn@uta.edu
 Marcela Gutierrez  gutierrezmarcela@uta.edu
 Noelle Fields  noellefields@uta.edu
 Kiva Harper  harperkiva@uta.edu
 Ericka Robinson-Freeman  erickarobinson@uta.edu
 Pamela Kleespies  pamela.kleespies@uta.edu
 Diane Mitschke  dianemitschke@uta.edu
 Anne Nordberg  annenordberg@uta.edu
 Ling Xu  lingxu@uta.edu
 Regina Praetorius  rtpraetorius@uta.edu
 Eusebius Small  esmall@uta.edu
 Ashley Palmer  ashley.palmer@uta.edu
 Holli Slater   slater@uta.edu
 Saltanat Childress   saltanat.childress@uta.edu
 Catherine LaBrenz  catherine.labrenz@uta.edu
   

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

 Rod Hissong  hyeongmoo.shin@uta.edu
 Majie Fan  mfan@uta.edu
 Nilakshi Veerabathina  nilakshi@uta.edu
 Todd Castoe  todd.castoe@uta.edu
 Esther Betran  betran@uta.edu
 Thomas Chrzanowski  chrz@uta.edu
 Michael Roner  roner@uta.edu
 Lauri Jensen-Campbell  lcampbell@uta.edu
   

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

 Peggy Semingson  peggys@uta.edu
 Taryn Allen  tozuna@uta.edu
 Cynthia Kilpatrick  cynkil@uta.edu
 Diane Galloway  dianeg@uta.edu
 Lee Joonhi  joohilee@uta.edu
 Jodi Tommerdahl  juditom@uta.edu