Skip to content

Contact Admissions

Staff Directory

Dan García

Dan García
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
dan.garcia@uta.edu
817-272-3038

Read Bio

Associate Director of University Recruitment

Associate Director of University Recruitment


Read Bio

Sebastian Fuentes

Sebastian Fuentes
Associate Director of Graduate and International Recruitment
sebastian@uta.edu
817-272-1347

Read Bio

Roxanne Sides

Roxanne Sides
Associate Director of University Recruitment
roxanne.sides@uta.edu
817-272-5735

Read Bio

Karen Moser

Karen Moser
Associate Director of Campus Visits & Events
karen.moser@uta.edu
817-272-2898

Read Bio

Tammy Taylor

Tammy Taylor
Associate Director for Vendor Relationships
ttaylor@uta.edu
817-272-2085

Read Bio

Alexis Valdez

Alexis Valdez
Assistant Director for Marketing & Social Media
alexis.valdez@uta.edu
817-272-0372

Read Bio

Guadalupe Robles

Guadalupe Robles
Assistant Director - Dallas Recruitment Office
gmrobles@uta.edu
817-405-4684

Read Bio

Oluwasola Ijoyah

Oluwasola Ijoyah
Assistant Director for Freshman Recruitment
shola@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Read Bio

Patrick Jackson

Patrick Jackson
Assistant Director for Transfer Recruitment
patrick.jackson@uta.edu
817-272-7130

Read Bio

Bethany Jones

Bethany Jones
Assistant Director for Bound for Success
bethany@uta.edu
817-272-1730

Read Bio

Angela Morales

Angela Morales
Admissions Counselor
angela.morales@uta.edu
817-405-4691

Read Bio

Zachary Machani

Zachary Machani
Admissions Counselor
zachary.machani@uta.edu
817-405-4683

Read Bio

Bree Rogers

Bree Rogers
Admissions Counselor
brianna.rogers@uta.edu
817-272-5396

Read Bio

Julie Flores

Julie Flores
Admissions Counselor
juliegarcia@uta.edu
817-272-3271

Read Bio

Trevor Meagher

Trevor Meagher
Admissions Counselor
trevor.meagher@uta.edu
817-272-7186

Read Bio

Kasey Wells

Kasey Wells
Admissions Counselor
kasey.wells@uta.edu
817-272-0105

Read Bio

Lani Gordon

Lani Gordon
Admissions Counselor
lani.gordon@uta.edu
817-272-4997

Read Bio

Mark Reeder

Mark Reeder
Admission Counselor for Events
mreeder@uta.edu
817-272-9765

Read Bio

Rachel Jenkins

Rachel Jenkins
Admission Counselor for Group Visits
rachel.jenkins@uta.edu
817-272-2937

Read Bio

Sara Shepherd

Sara Shepherd
Admissions Counselor
sara.shepherd@uta.edu
817-272-1789

Read Bio

Shannon Shaver

Shannon Shaver
Admissions Counselor
shannon.shaver@uta.edu
817-272-2477

Read Bio

Bria Patton

Bria Patton
Admissions Counselor
bria.patton@uta.edu
817-272-5271

Read Bio

Jacolahn Dudley

Jacolahn Dudley
Admissions Counselor
jacolahn.dudley@uta.edu
817-272-0569

Read Bio

Mehrab Irani

Mehrab Irani
Graduate Admissions Intern
grad.recruit@uta.edu
817-272-9936

Read Bio

Pratibha Deepak

Pratibha Deepak
Admissions Counselor Intern
pratibha.deepak@uta.edu
817-272-1778

Read Bio

Mamatha Mahesh

Mamatha Mahesh
Graduate Student Associate
grad.recruit@uta.edu
817-272-9936

Read Bio

Samantha Curtis

Samantha Curtis
Admissions Counselor Intern
samantha.curtis@uta.edu
817-272-1778

Read Bio

Mario Vargas

Mario Vargas
Admissions Counselor
mario.vargas@uta.edu
817-272-6883

Read Bio