Skip to content

Contact Admissions

Staff Directory

Dan Garcia

Dan Garcia
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management
dan.garcia@uta.edu
817-272-3038

Read Bio

Andi Scott

Andi Scott
Associate Director of University Recruitment
andi.scott@uta.edu
817-272-1390

Read Bio

Carl Esposito

Carl Esposito
Associate Director of University Recruitment
esposito@uta.edu
817-272-5735

Read Bio

Andrea Yen

Andrea Yen
Associate Director of Graduate Recruitment
andrea.yen@uta.edu
817-272-3081

Read Bio

Tammy Taylor

Tammy Taylor
Associate Director for Vendor Relationships
ttaylor@uta.edu
817-272-2085

Read Bio

Alexis Valdez

Alexis Valdez
Assistant Director for Marketing & Social Media
alexis.valdez@uta.edu
817-272-0372

Read Bio

Karen Moser

Karen Moser
Assistant Director of Campus Visits & Events
karen.moser@uta.edu
817-272-2898

Read Bio

Oluwasola Ijoyah

Oluwasola Ijoyah
Assistant Director for Freshman Recruitment
shola@uta.edu
817-272-0036

Read Bio

Patrick Jackson

Patrick Jackson
Assistant Director for Transfer Recruitment
patrick.jackson@uta.edu
817-272-7130

Read Bio

Rebecca Esposito

Rebecca Esposito
Assistant Director for Bound for Success Programs
rsesposito@uta.edu
817-272-0003

Read Bio

Angela Morales

Angela Morales
Admissions Counselor
angela.morales@uta.edu
817-272-6312

Read Bio

Ariana Rodriguez

Ariana Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
ariana.rodriguez@uta.edu
817-272-5271

Read Bio

Bethany Jones

Bethany Jones
Admissions Counselor
bethany.jones@uta.edu
817-272-1789

Read Bio

Brianna Rogers

Brianna Rogers
Admissions Counselor
brianna.rogers@uta.edu

Read Bio

Doria Wormbly

Doria Wormbly
Admissions Counselor
doria.wormbly@uta.edu
817-272-0009

Read Bio

Gabriella Jimenez

Gabriella Jimenez
Admissions Counselor
gabriella.jimenez@uta.edu
817-272-1782

Read Bio

John Martin

John Martin
Admissions Counselor
john.martin@uta.edu
817-272-0569

Read Bio

Juan Madrinan

Juan Madrinan
Marketing & Design Intern
juan.madrinan@uta.edu

Read Bio

Julie Flores

Julie Flores
Admissions Counselor
juliegarcia@uta.edu
817-272-3271

Read Bio

Kasey Wells

Kasey Wells
Admissions Counselor
kasey.wells@uta.edu
817-272-1730

Read Bio

Lani Gordon

Lani Gordon
Admissions Counselor
lani.gordon@uta.edu
817-272-4997

Read Bio

Lindsey Wallace

Lindsey Wallace
Social Media Intern
wlindsey@uta.edu

Read Bio

Mark Reeder

Mark Reeder
Admission Counselor for Events
mreeder@uta.edu
817-272-9765

Read Bio

Neelmanee Sarin

Neelmanee Sarin
Campus Visit Intern
neelmanee.sarin@uta.edu
817-272-2449

Read Bio

Pratibha Deepak

Pratibha Deepak
Admissions Counselor Intern
pratibha.deepak@uta.edu
817-272-1778

Read Bio

Rachel Jenkins

Rachel Jenkins
Admission Counselor for Group Visits
rachel.jenkins@uta.edu
817-272-2937

Read Bio

Radesh Boopathy

Radesh Boopathy
Graduate Admissions Counselor Intern
sree.boopathy@uta.edu
817-272-1776

Read Bio

Samantha Stewart

Samantha Stewart
Admissions Counselor
samantha.stewart@uta.edu
817-272-9533

Read Bio

Sara Shepherd

Sara Shepherd
Admissions Counselor
sara.shepherd@uta.edu

Read Bio

Shannon Shaver

Shannon Shaver
Admissions Counselor
shannon.shaver@uta.edu

Read Bio

Zane Pena

Zane Pena
Video Production Intern
zane.pena@uta.edu

Read Bio

Julie Russell

Julie Russell
International Admissions Counselor
jrussel@uta.edu

Read Bio