Skip to content

Admissions Events

Admissions Events

Maverick Transfer Tours

Transfer Tours are designed specifically for current college students interested in transferring to UT Arlington. The visit begins with a 30 minute a transfer admission presentation, followed by a one hour campus tour. Transfer Tours are offered on select Friday afternoons.

Upcoming Maverick Transfer Tours

  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 3 p.m. (Registration is now closed)
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Friday, December 2, 2016  at 2:30 p.m.