Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Biology

Graduate Students - 2018 - 2019 GTA/GRA Listing

NameOfficeLabProfessorEmail
Adams, Richard 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe  radams@uta.edu
Ahmed, Feroz 130 LS 344 SEIR Boll feroz.ahmed@uta.edu
Arterburn, Heather 470 LS 458 LS McMahon heathera@uta.edu
Beston, Shannon 139 LS B31 LS Walsh beston@uta.edu
Budnick, William 225B LS 225B LS Passy william.budnick@uta.edu
Chamseddine, Douja 354 LS 331 LS Rotating (Weidanz) douja.chamseddine@uta.edu
Chatterjee, Joydeep 131 LS 374 ERB Christensen joydeep.chatterjee@uta.edu
Corbin, Andrew 470 LS 441 LS Chippindale corbin@uta.edu
Currie, Kathleen 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita kathleen.currie@uta.edu
Dhamala, Santosh 342 ERB 374 ERB Christensen santosh.dhamala@uta.edu
Dimos, Bradford 139 LS 220 LS Mydlarz bradford.dimos@mavs.uta.edu
Dunn, Courtney 470 LS 451-452 LS Smith courtney.dunn@uta.edu
Eslamieh, Mohammad 447 ERB 483 ERB Betran eslamieh@uta.edu
Firneno, Thomas 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita thomas.firneno@uta.edu
Freeman, Angela 139 LS 342 SEIR Boutte angela.freeman@mavs.uta.edu
Ghaffari, Soroush 354 LS 331 LS Weidanz soroush.ghaffari@uta.edu
Gillis, Michael 130 LS B31 LS Walsh gillis@uta.edu
Habibi Arejan, Neda N/A 303 SEIR Boutte neda.habibiarejan@uta.edu
Hales, Nicole 473A ERB 474 ERB Castoe nicole.hales@uta.edu
Hemachandra, Ishanka 126 LS 216 LS Chang ishankaudayangi.hemachandra@uta.edu
Herzog, Marquerite 450 ERB 476 ERB Demuth marquerite.herzog@uta.edu
Howell, Kaitlyn 139 LS B31 LS Walsh kaitlyn.howell@uta.edu
Jacobs, Justin 135 LS 475 ERB/441 LS Fujita/Chippindale justin.jacobs@uta.edu
Joglekar, Isha 126 LS B17 LS Rotating (Clark) ishauday.joglekar@uta.edu
Kang, Katie 344 SEIR 344 SEIR Boll katie.kang@uta.edu
Karadi Giridhar, Mithun Nag 130 LS B17 LS Rotating (Clark) mithunnag.karadigiridhar@mavs.uta.edu
Kazi, Misha 137 LS 443 LS Boll misha.kazi@mavs.uta.edu
Khadgi, Brijesh 326 ERB 374 ERB Christensen khadgi@uta.edu
Larson, Thornton 470 LS 452 LS Smith thorntonrobert.larson@uta.edu
Maan, Neeti 342 ERB 374 ERB Rotating (Christensen) neeti.maan@uta.edu
Maldonado, Jose 446 ERB 475 ERB Fujita jose.maldonado@uta.edu
MacKnight, Nicholas 239 LS 239 LS Mydlarz nicholas.macknight@uta.edu
McQuillan, James 449 ERB 476 ERB Fujita jtmcquillan@uta.edu
Mirsalehi, Seyedeh 451 ERB 483 ERB Betran seyedehayda.mirsalehi@uta.edu
Mruzek, Joseph 225B LS 225B LS Passy joseph.mruzek@mavs.uta.edu
Murray, Alexander 136 LS 451-452 LS Smith alexander.murray@mavs.uta.edu
Neupane, Swatantra 137 LS B05-02 LS Xu swatantra.neupane@uta.edu
Nikolakis, Zachary 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe zachary.nikolakis@mavs.uta.edu
Niraula, Sarbjeet 136 LS 216 LS Chang sarbjeet.niraula@uta.edu
Orton, Richard 471 LS 448 ERB Rotating richard.orton@uta.edu
Packer, Michelle 126 LS B31 LS Walsh michelle.packer@uta.edu
Pasquesi, Giulia 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe giulia.pasquesi@uta.edu
Perry, Blair D. 444 ERB 474 ERB Castoe blair.perry@uta.edu
Peterson, Christian 130 LS 216 LS Chang christian.peterson@uta.edu
Qureshi, Adnan 343CC SEIR 344 SEIR Pellegrino mohammed.qureshi@uta.edu
Raisa Amin, Mustafi 137 LS 344 SEIR Pellegrino mustafi.raisaamin@mavs.uta.edu
Ramesh, Balan 450 ERB 476 ERB Demuth balan.ramesh@uta.edu
Ricci, Contessa 134 LS 220 LS Mydlarz cricci@uta.edu
Rivera, Danielle 450 ERB 475 LS Fujita danielle.rivera@uta.edu
Rogers, Catherine N/A 476 ERB Demuth cmrogers@uta.edu
Rose, Meaghan 470 LS 216 LS Chang meaghan.rose@uta.edu
Row, Kristopher 130 LS 476 ERB Rotating (Demuth)

kristopher.row@mavs.uta.edu

Ruma, Fatema N/A 483 ERB Rotating (Betran) fatemabegum.ruma@uta.edu
Sarker, Goutam 459 LS 451-452 LS Smith gsarker@uta.edu
Shamma, Farah 354 LS 344 SEIR Boutte farah.shamma@uta.edu
Shrestha, Suman B14 LS B17 LS Clark suman.shrestha2@uta.edu
Snyman, Marelize B03 LS B02-04 LS Xu marelize.snyman@mavs.uta.edu
Westfall, Aundrea 452 ERB 474 ERB Castoe aundrea.westfall@mavs.uta.edu
Yao, Liqi 130 LS B17 LS Clark liqi.yao@uta.edu