Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

College of Science

Biology

Graduate Students - 2018 - 2019 GTA/GRA Listing

Name Office Lab Professor Email
Ahmed, Feroz LS 130 SEIR 344 Boll feroz.ahmed@uta.edu
Arterburn, Heather LS 470 LS 458 McMahon heathera@uta.edu
Beavers, Kelsey     Mydlarz kelsey.beavers@mavs.uta.edu
Budnick, William LS 225B LS 225B Passy william.budnick@uta.edu
Chamseddine, Douja SEIR 343  SEIR 344 Pellegrino douja.chamseddine@uta.edu
Chatterjee, Joydeep ERB 326 ERB 374 Christensen joydeep.chatterjee@uta.edu
Corbin, Andrew LS 470 LS 441 Chippindale corbin@uta.edu
Currie, Kathleen ERB 446 ERB 475 Fujita kathleen.currie@uta.edu
Das, Sarobi   LS 216 Chang sarobi.das@mavs.uta.edu
Dhamala, Santosh ERB 342 ERB 374 Christensen santosh.dhamala@uta.edu
Dimos, Brad LS 139 LS 220 Mydlarz bradford.dimos@uta.edu
Dodge, Josh   SEIR 344 Pellegrino josh.dodge@uta.edu
Emery, Madison     Mydlarz madison.emery@mavs.uta.edu
Firneno, TJ ERB 446 ERB 475 Fujita thomas.firneno@uta.edu
Freeman, Angela LS 139 SEIR 342 Boutte angela.freeman@mavs.uta.edu
Ghaffari, Soroush SEIR 372/LS 130 LS 331 Weidanz soroush.ghaffari@uta.edu
Habibi Arejan, Neda LS 234 SEIR 303 Boutte neda.habibiarejan@uta.edu
Hales, Nicole ERB 473A ERB 474 Castoe nicole.hales@uta.edu
Hasan Al Monem   ERB 374 Christensen fnu.hasanalmonem@uta.edu
Hemachandra, Ishanka LS 126 LS 216 Chang ishankaudayangi.hemachandra@uta.edu
Hernandez, Cristian   LS 452 Smith cristian.hernandez@mavs.uta.edu
Herzog, Maya ERB 450 ERB 476 Demuth marquerite.herzog@uta.edu
Howell, Kaitlyn LS 139 LS B31 Walsh kaitlyn.howell@uta.edu
Hunt Serracin, Augusto   SEIR 303 Boutte augusto.huntserracin@uta.edu
Huynh, Trung   LS B02-04 Xu trung.huynh@uta.edu
Islam, Nowrosh   LS B02-04 Xu nowrosh.islam@mavs.uta.edu
Jacobs, Justin LS 135 LS 452 Smith justin.jacobs@uta.edu
Joglekar, Isha LS 126 LS B17 Clark ishauday.joglekar@uta.edu
Kamruzzaman, Mohammad   LS 216 Chang mohammad.kamruzzaman@mavs.uta.edu
Kang, Katie SEIR 344 SEIR 344 Boll katie.kang@uta.edu
Karadi Giridhar, Mithun Nag LS 130 LS B17 Clark mithunnag.karadigiridhar@mavs.uta.edu
Kazi, Misha LS 137 SEIR 344 Boll misha.kazi@mavs.uta.edu
Khadgi, Brijesh ERB 326 ERB 374 Christensen khadgi@uta.edu
Koenig, Meghan   LS B31 Walsh meghan.koenig@mavs.uta.edu
Larson, Thornton LS 470 LS 452 Smith thorntonrobert.larson@uta.edu
MacKnight, Nick LS 239 LS 239 Mydlarz nicholas.macknight@uta.edu
Maldonado, Jose ERB 446 ERB 475 Fujita jose.maldonado@uta.edu
Mirsalehi, Ayda ERB 451 ERB 483 Betran seyedehayda.mirsalehi@uta.edu
Mruzek, Joseph LS 225B LS 225B Passy joseph.mruzek@mavs.uta.edu
Murray, Alexander LS 136   Frishkoff alexander.murray@uta.edu
Neupane, Swatantra LS 137 LS B02-04 Xu swatantra.neupane@uta.edu
Nikolakis, Zach ERB 452 ERB 474 Castoe zachary.nikolakis@mavs.uta.edu
Niraula, Sarbjeet LS 136 LS 216 Chang sarbjeet.niraula@uta.edu
Orton, Richard LS 471 ERB 448 Castoe richard.orton@uta.edu
Packer, Michelle LS 126 LS B31 Walsh michelle.packer@uta.edu
Pasquesi, Giulia ERB 452 ERB 474 Castoe giulia.pasquesi@uta.edu
Perry, Blair ERB 444 ERB 474 Castoe blair.perry@uta.edu
Peterson, Christian LS 130 LS 216 Chang christian.peterson@uta.edu
Qureshi, Mohammed Adnan SEIR 343CC SEIR 344 Pellegrino mohammed.qureshi@uta.edu
Raisa Amin, Mustafi LS 137 SEIR 344 Pellegrino mustafi.raisaamin@mavs.uta.edu
Ramesh, Balan ERB 450 ERB 476 Demuth balan.ramesh@uta.edu
Rivera, Danielle ERB 450 ERB 475 Fujita danielle.rivera@uta.edu
Rose, Meaghan LS 470 LS 216 Chang meaghan.rose@uta.edu
Row, Kristopher LS 130   Frishkoff kristopher.row@uta.edu
Ruma, Fatema   ERB 483 Betran fatemabegum.ruma@uta.edu
Sabnani, Manoj   LS 331 Weidanz manojkumar.sabnani@uta.edu
Sarker, Goutam LS 459 LS 451-2 Smith gsarker@uta.edu
Shamma, Farah LS 130/ SEIR 302CC SEIR 303 Boutte farah.shamma@uta.edu
Shrestha, Suman  LS B14 LS B17 Clark suman.shrestha2@uta.edu
Snyman, Marelize LS B03 LS B02-04 Xu marelize.snyman@uta.edu
Westfall, Aundrea ERB 452 ERB 474 Castoe aundrea.westfall@mavs.uta.edu
Yao, Liqi LS 130 LS B17 Clark liqi.yao@uta.edu