Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Payroll Processing Dates

2014-15 Fiscal Year Monthly Assignment Deadlines and Paydays

PaydayUTA Flow Cut-off 5:00 p.m.Time Earned ThroughPayroll Cut-off 5:00 p.m.
Oct. 1, 2014 Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014 09/30/14 Sept. 19, 2014
Nov. 3. 2014 Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014 10/31/14 Oct. 21, 2014
Dec. 1, 2014 Monday, Nov. 17, 2014 11/30/14 Nov. 19, 2014
Jan. 2, 2015* Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014 12/31/14 Dec. 12, 2014
Feb. 2, 2015 Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015 01/31/15 Jan. 20, 2015
Mar. 2, 2015 Friday, Feb. 13, 2015 02/28/15 Feb. 18, 2015
Apr. 1, 2015 Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2015 03/31/15 Mar. 20, 2015
May 1, 2015 Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2015 04/30/15 Apr. 20, 2015
June 1, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 05/31/15 May 19, 2015
July 1, 2015 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 06/30/15 June 19, 2015
Aug. 3, 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 07/31/15 July 22, 2015
Sept. 1, 2015 Monday, Aug. 17, 2015 08/31/15 Aug. 20, 2015

This payroll calendar applies to all monthly employee assignments.

Departmental Payroll Vouchers are due to Payroll Services by 5:00 p.m. on cut-off date

Payday: Asterisks (*) designate the university’s official payday as the first business day of the following month for monthly employee assignments. A business day is defined as a day other than a weekend or holiday.

2014-15 Fiscal Year Semi-Monthly Voucher Deadlines and Paydays

Pay PeriodUTA Flow Cutoff 5 p.m.Timekeeper Entry DeadlineTime DeadlinePayday
09/01/14 - 09/15/14 Sept. 11, 2014 Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014 10:00 a.m. Sept. 22, 2014
09/16/14 - 09/30/14 Sept. 30, 2014 Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014 10:00 a.m. Oct. 7, 2014
10/01/14 - 10/15/14 Oct. 14, 2014 Friday, Oct. 17, 2014 10:00 a.m. Oct. 22, 2014
10/16/14 - 10/31/14 Oct. 30, 2014 Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014 10:00 a.m. Nov. 7, 2014
11/01/14 - 11/15/14 Nov. 13, 2014 Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014 10:00 a.m. Nov. 21, 2014
11/16/14 - 11/30/14 Nov. 25, 2014 Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014 10:00 a.m. Dec. 5, 2014
12/01/14 - 12/15/14 Dec. 12, 2014 Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014 10:00 a.m. Dec. 22, 2014
12/16/14 - 12/31/14 Dec. 18, 2014 Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015 10:00 a.m. Jan. 9, 2015
01/01/15 - 01/15/15 Jan.13, 2015 Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015 10:00 a.m. Jan. 23, 2015
01/16/15 - 01/31/15 Jan. 29, 2015 Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015 10:00 a.m. Feb. 6, 2015
02/01/15 - 02/15/15 Feb. 12, 2015 Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015 10:00 a.m. Feb. 20, 2015
02/16/15 - 02/28/15 Feb. 26, 2015 Tuesday, Mar. 3, 2015 10:00 a.m. Mar. 6, 2015
03/01/15 - 03/15/15 Mar. 12, 2015 Tuesday, Mar. 17, 2015 10:00 a.m. Mar. 20, 2015
03/16/15 - 03/31/15 Mar. 30, 2015 Thursday, Apr. 2, 2015 10:00 a.m. April 7, 2015
04/01/15 - 04/15/15 April 14, 2015 Friday, Apr. 17, 2015 10:00 a.m. April 22, 2015
04/16/15 - 04/30/15 April 29, 2015 Monday, May 4, 2015 10:00 a.m. May 7, 2015
05/01/05 - 05/15/15 May 14, 2015 Tuesday, May 19, 2015 10:00 a.m. May 22, 2015
05/16/15 - 05/31/15 May 28, 2015 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 10:00 a.m. June 5, 2015
06/01/15 - 06/15/15 June 12, 2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 10:00 a.m. June 22, 2015
06/16/15 - 06/30/15 June 26, 2015 Thursday, July 2, 2015 10:00 a.m. July 7, 2015
07/01/15 - 07/15/15 July 14, 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00 a.m. July 22, 2015
07/16/15 - 07/31/15 July 30, 2015 Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015 10:00 a.m. Aug. 7, 2015
08/1/15 - 08/15/15 Aug. 13, 2015 Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015 10:00 a.m. Aug. 21, 2015
08/16/15 - 08/31/15 Aug. 28, 2015 Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015 10:00 a.m. Sept. 8, 2015

Departmental Payroll Vouchers are due to Payroll Services by 10:00 a.m.

Paychecks will be available on the fifth workday after the end of the pay period.