Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Payroll Processing Dates

2016-17 Fiscal Year Semi-Monthly Voucher Deadlines and Paydays

Pay PeriodUTA Flow Cut-off 5:00 p.m.Timekeeper Entry DeadlineTime DeadlinePayDay
08/16/17 - 08/31/17 Aug. 30, 2017 Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017 10:00 a.m. Sept. 8, 2017

2017-18 Fiscal Year Monthly Assignment Deadlines and Paydays

PaydayUTA Flow Cut-off 5:00 p.m.Time Earned ThroughPayroll Cut-off 5:00 p.m.
Oct. 2, 2017 Monday, Sept. 18, 2017 09/30/17 Sept. 21, 2017
Nov. 1. 2017 Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 10/31/17 Oct. 23, 2017
Dec. 1, 2017 Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017 11/30/17 Nov. 20, 2017
Jan. 3, 2018 Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 12/31/17 Dec. 15, 2017
Feb. 1, 2018 Thursday, Jan. 18, 2018 01/31/18 Jan. 23, 2018
Mar. 1, 2018 Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 02/28/18 Feb. 20, 2018
Apr. 2, 2018 Monday, Mar. 19, 2018 03/31/18 Mar. 22, 2018
May 1, 2018 Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018 04/30/18 Apr. 20, 2018
June 1, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 05/31/18 May 23, 2018
July 2, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 06/30/18 June 21, 2018
Aug. 1, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 07/31/18 July 23, 2018
Sept. 4, 2018 Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018 08/31/18 Aug. 22, 2018

This payroll calendar applies to all monthly employee assignments.

Departmental Payroll Vouchers are due to Payroll Services by 10:00 a.m. on cut-off date

Monthly payday is the first workday of each month for work performed during the previous month.  A business day is defined as a day other than a weekend or holiday.

2017-18 Fiscal Year Semi-Monthly Voucher Deadlines and Paydays

Pay PeriodUTA Flow Cut-off 5:00 p.m.Timekeeper Entry DeadlineTime DeadlinePayday
09/01/17 - 09/15/17 Sept. 14, 2017 Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017 10:00 a.m. Sept. 22, 2017
09/16/17 - 09/30/17 Sept. 28, 2017 Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 10:00 a.m. Oct. 6, 2017
10/01/17 - 10/15/17 Oct. 12, 2017 Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 10:00 a.m. Oct. 20, 2017
10/16/17 - 10/31/17 Oct. 30, 2017 Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 10:00 a.m. Nov. 7, 2017
11/01/17 - 11/15/17 Nov. 14, 2017 Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 10:00 a.m. Nov. 22, 2017
11/16/17 - 11/30/17 Nov. 29, 2017 Monday, Dec. 4, 2017 10:00 a.m. Dec. 7, 2017
12/01/17 - 12/15/17 Dec. 14, 2017 Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017 10:00 a.m. Dec. 22, 2017
12/16/17 - 12/31/17 Dec. 18, 2017 Thursday, Jan. 4, 2018 10:00 a.m. Jan.9, 2018
01/01/18 - 01/15/18 Jan.11, 2018 Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 10:00 a.m. Jan. 22, 2018
01/16/18 - 01/31/18 Jan. 30, 2018 Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 10:00 a.m. Feb. 7, 2018
02/01/18 - 02/15/18 Feb. 14, 2018 Monday, Feb. 19, 2018 10:00 a.m. Feb. 22, 2018
02/16/18 - 02/28/18 Feb. 27, 2018 Friday, Mar. 2, 2018 10:00 a.m. Mar. 7, 2018
03/01/18 - 03/15/18 Mar. 15, 2018 Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2018 10:00 a.m. Mar. 23, 2018
03/16/18 - 03/31/18 Mar. 29, 2018 Tuesday, Apr. 3, 2018 10:00 a.m. April 6, 2018
04/01/18 - 04/15/18 April 12, 2018 Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018 10:00 a.m. April 20, 2018
04/16/18 - 04/30/18 April 27, 2018 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:00 a.m. May 7, 2018
05/01/18 - 05/15/18 May 14, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:00 a.m. May 22, 2018
05/16/18 - 05/31/18 May 30, 2018 Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00 a.m. June 7, 2018
06/01/18 - 06/15/18 June 14, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 a.m. June 22, 2018
06/16/18- 06/30/18 June 28, 2018 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 10:00 a.m. July 9, 2018
07/01/18 - 07/15/18 July 12, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:00 a.m. July 20, 2018
07/16/18 - 07/31/18 July 30, 2018 Thursday, Aug. 2, 2018 10:00 a.m. Aug. 7, 2018
08/01/18- 08/15/18 Aug. 14, 2018 Friday, Aug. 17, 2018 10:00 a.m. Aug. 22, 2018
08/16/18 - 08/31/18 Aug. 30, 2018 Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018 10:00 a.m. Sept. 10, 2018

Departmental Payroll Vouchers are due to Payroll Services by 10:00 a.m. on cut-off date.

Paychecks will be available on the fifth workday after the end of the pay period.