Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Payroll Processing Dates

2021-22 Fiscal Year Monthly Assignment Deadlines and Paydays

Payday UTA eForm Cut-off 5:00 p.m. Time Earned Through Payroll Cut-off 5:00 p.m.

Oct. 1, 2021

Friday, Sept. 17, 2021

09/30/21

Sept. 22, 2021

Nov. 1. 2021

Monday, Oct. 18, 2021

10/31/21

Oct. 21, 2021

Dec. 1, 2021

Monday, Nov. 15, 2021

11/30/21

Nov. 18, 2021

Jan. 3, 2022

Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021

12/31/21

Dec. 14, 2021

Feb. 1, 2022

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022

01/31/22

Jan. 21, 2022

Mar. 1, 2022

Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022

02/28/22

Feb. 18, 2022

Apr. 1, 2022

Friday, Mar. 18, 2022

03/31/22

Mar. 23, 2022

May 2, 2022

Monday, Apr. 18, 2022

04/30/22

Apr. 21, 2022

June 1, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

05/31/22

May 20, 2022

July 1, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022

06/30/22

June 22, 2022

Aug. 1, 2022

Monday, July 18, 2022

07/31/22

July 21, 2022

Sept. 1, 2022

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022

08/31/22

Aug. 23, 2022

This payroll calendar applies to all monthly employee assignments.

Departmental Payroll Vouchers are due to Payroll Services by 5:00 p.m. on cut-off date

Monthly payday is the first workday of each month for work performed during the previous month. A business day is defined as a day other than a weekend or holiday.

2021-22 Fiscal Year Semi-Monthly Deadlines and Paydays

Pay Period UTA eForm Cut-off 5:00 p.m. Timekeeper Entry Deadline Time Deadline Payday

09/01/21 - 09/15/21

Sept. 14, 2021

Friday, Sept. 17, 2021

10:00 a.m.

Sept. 22, 2021

09/16/21 - 09/30/21

Sept. 29, 2021

Monday, Oct. 4, 2021

10:00 a.m.

Oct. 7, 2021

10/01/21 - 10/15/21

Oct. 14, 2021

Tuesday, Oct. 19, 2021

10:00 a.m.

Oct. 22, 2021

10/16/21 - 10/31/21

Oct. 28, 2021

Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021

10:00 a.m.

Nov. 5, 2021

11/01/21 - 11/15/21

Nov. 12, 2021

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021

10:00 a.m.

Nov. 22, 2021

11/16/21 - 11/30/21

Nov. 29, 2021

Thursday, Dec. 2, 2021

10:00 a.m.

Dec. 7, 2021

12/01/21 - 12/15/21

Dec. 13, 2021

Friday, Dec. 17, 2021

10:00 a.m.

Dec. 22, 2021

12/16/21 - 12/31/21

Dec. 22, 2021

Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Jan. 7, 2022

01/01/22 - 01/15/22

Jan.13, 2022

Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Jan. 24, 2022

01/16/22 - 01/31/22

Jan. 28, 2022

Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Feb. 7, 2022

02/01/22 - 02/15/22

Feb. 14, 2022

Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Feb. 22, 2022

02/16/22 - 02/28/22

Feb. 25, 2022

Wednesday, Mar. 2, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Mar. 7, 2022

03/01/22 - 03/15/22

Mar. 14, 2022

Thursday, Mar. 17, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Mar. 22, 2022

03/16/22 - 03/31/22

Mar. 30, 2022

Monday, Apr. 4, 2022

10:00 a.m.

April 7, 2022

04/01/22 - 04/15/22

April 14, 2022

Tuesday, Apr. 19, 2022

10:00 a.m.

April 22, 2022

04/16/22 - 04/30/22

April 28, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

10:00 a.m.

May 6, 2022

05/01/22 - 05/15/22

May 12, 2022

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

10:00 a.m.

May 20, 2022

05/16/22 - 05/31/22

May 27, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

10:00 a.m.

June 7, 2022

06/01/22 - 06/15/22

June 14, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

10:00 a.m.

June 23, 2022

06/16/22- 06/30/22

June 29, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

10:00 a.m.

July 8, 2022

07/01/22 - 07/15/22

July 14, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

10:00 a.m.

July 22, 2022

07/16/22 - 07/31/22

July 28, 2022

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Aug. 5, 2022

08/01/22- 08/15/22

Aug. 12, 2022

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Aug. 22, 2022

08/16/22 - 08/31/22

Aug. 30, 2022

Friday, Sept. 2, 2022

10:00 a.m.

Sept. 8, 2022

Departmental Payroll Vouchers are due to Payroll Services by 10:00 a.m. on cut-off date.

Paychecks will be available on the fifth workday after the end of the pay period.