Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

OCI Knowledge Services

219 West Main Street ( Map)
Box 19136 Arlington TX 76019-0136

For assistance with business related issues regarding MyMav or UTShare, please complete the  BANA Service Request Form.

Lee Pierce

DIRECTOR OF OIT CONTINOUS IMPROVEMENT

P: 817-272-0635

email

OCI COMMUNICATIONS, WEB AND BUSINESS PROCESS TEAM OCI KNOWLEDGE SERVICES SUPPORT & TRAINING TEAM

Ashley Green

Assistant Director

P: +1 817 272 7584

email

Kosima Ketcham

MANAGER 

P:  +1 817 272 2155

kosima.ketcham@uta.edu

OCI Communications

Zinna Butcher

Sr Communications Specialist

P: +1 817 272 5199

email

Ronald D Roberson

Sr Info Systems Training Spec

P: +1 817 272 0878

rroberson@uta.edu

Brenna Lauren Witt-Marett

Web Software Specialist

P: +1 817 272 6128

brenna.witt@uta.edu

Sara Barton

Business Support Analyst II

P: +1 817 272 6131

sara.barton@uta.edu

Javier Obregon

Communications Specialist

email

Augustus C Ruby

Business Support Analyst II

P: +1 817 272 9670

gusruby@uta.edu

OCI Web Team

Farina Chawdhry

WEB SOFTWARE SPECIALIST

P: 817-272-6820

farina.chawdhry@uta.edu

Nolan Brett

Business Support Analyst I

P: +1 817 272 9295

nolan.brett@uta.edu

Li-Wei Yu

WEB SOFTWARE SPECIALIST II

P: 817-272-6824

liwei.yu@uta.edu

Anastasia Salem

Business Support Analyst I

P: +1 817 272 6942

anastasia.rhine@uta.edu

OCI Business Process Team

Karen Lynn Kusler

Bus Process Consultant-Expert

P: +1 817 272 7416

karen.kusler@uta.edu

Caitlin Rathe

Business Support Analyst I

caitlin.rathe@uta.edu

Candice E Beckman

Sr Business Process Consultant

P: +1 817 272 6942

beckmanc@uta.edu

Tabitha S Wiles

Business Support Analyst I

tabitha.wiles@uta.edu

Gregory Scott Martin

Sr Business Process Consultant

P: +1 817 272 1620

gregory.martin@uta.edu

Austin Keller

Business Support Analyst I

austin.keller@uta.edu

Jack Pitney

Business Process Consultant

P: +1 817 272 4835

jack.pitney@uta.edu