Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

Dean's Faculty-Advisory Council

New! Dean’s Faculty Advisory Council

In an effort to create greater transparency, advance shared governance, and to simply keep the lines of communication open between myself and the college, I am proud to announce the new Dean’s Faculty Advisory Council. Members will offer a wide range of expertise and insights on issues concerning CAPPA, and provide suggestions for the vision and leadership of the college.

Below is the list of all Council Members:


       Joshua Nason                                              

   Associate Professor     

 School of Architecture

     Karabi Bezboruah

  Associate Professor                                   

        Public Affairs


       George Gintole   

   Associate Professor                                   

 School of Architecture

           Joowon Im

    Assistant Professor                                   

 Landscape Architecture