Skip to content

The University of Texas at ArlingtonThe University of Texas at Arlington

Department of Public Affairs and Planning

The Department of Public Affairs faculty teach across all its three degree programs: Master of Public Administration (MPA), Master of Public Policy (MPP), and PhD in Public Administration and Public Policy (PAPP). For AY17-18: 17 total faculty, 5 full-time tenure track and 4 primary to the program, taught in the MPA program