Skip to content

Winners of KRob Architectural Delineation competition include UTA submissions

November 18, 2013

The winners have just been revealed for the 39th annual KRob Architectural Delineation competition, the longest running architectural drawing competition in the world. Six winners, three juror citations, and 21 finalists were selected this year. Winners include members of the UT Arlington School of Architecture family. 

The 2013 jury was comprised of Alex Hogrefe (founder of, sci-fi and fantasy artist Stephan Martiniere, and Perry Kulper (architect and associate professor at University of Michigan).

Faculty: Dustin Wheat, Steve Quevedo, John Maruszczak

Students: Eduardo Casteneda, Alexei Dukov

Alumni: Wai Tam, Jay Cantrell.

Winners may be seen at


professional hand dustin wheat

Dustin Wheat, UT Arlington


Steve Quevedo, UT Arlington


Eduardo Castanedo, UT Arlington